Panrew looking for lover in Kenya

Panrew is looking for a romantic date!

Back to meet people, free online was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..


Dispel my sadness,please

 I'm: Woman
 Country: Kenya
 Seeking a: Man
 Looking for: Friendship, Dating
 Marital status: Divorced
Boys: 9 4 (ages list)
 Most important
  things in Life:
my peace of mind
 Life Dream: to become a more productive person and be an aid to the community especially the needy
 Spoken languages: English
 Written languages: English
 Zodiac Sign:
168 cm (5'6.1")
65 kg (144 lb)
 Eyes colour:
 Ethnic Background:
Junior College/Trade/Technical School
 Do you smoke?
 Do you drink?
Fitness, Golf, Health programs, Jogging/running, Swimming, Mountain climbing
Forms of entertainments:
Humor, Camping, Shopping, Theater, Dancing
Computer Games:
Adventure, Puzzle, Racing
Documentary, Adventure, Science Fiction, Animation, Comedy
Religious, Blues, Classical, Popular
Photography, Business/Finance, Hiking, Charity, Children, Modeling/Wood cutting, Cooking, Creative writing
Dish: african meal
Colour: grey
Season: summer
 My personality: am a simple lady by nature, with a strong heart full of humor, i don't believe in quitting despite whatever am going through for i have seen glory after glory in my life. the major archivement in my life i would say its my kids, through them i have learnt my weak and strength, can hardly live without basic needs, that's shelter food and cloths.
i like open minded people, people who can generate ideas and elevate you by productive challenges. i hate manipulators, secretive and idlers..
my philosophy is Promise me no promises.. i like it while done not said,
would really love to change and i be more outgoing, am kind of introvert but welcoming. most of my time i spend trying to be creative in one-way or the other, i love watching or reading things related to nature.
i love my job, atleast i can meet my basic needs and those who relies on me.. cooking is my passion.
in a relationship openness and communication is the basic key for me.
 My dating match: a real gentleman who knows the worth of a woman, kind and respectable.
interests shouldn't matter most atleast i can manage to learn something from his likes and interests.
beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder but wont mind a tall huge guy'
age is just a number but since i need a mature person 45 and above is preferable for me.
cant stand manipulation, drug addict and idlers
Write me a message...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles

05.15 14:17:10