Meet single Klaire in Uganda

Klaire wants to find her life partner here
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1
Klaire

I'm really serious and I want to meet someone to marry

Email...
 I'm: Woman
 Country: Uganda
 City:
Kampala
 Seeking a: Man
 Looking for: Marriage, Love, Serious relationship
 Marital status: Never been married
 Children
Yes
Girls: 2 (ages list)
 Wish children: May be
 Most important
  things in Life:
my happiness and my family
 Life Dream: becoming a paediatric doctor
 Spoken languages: English
 Written languages: English
 Name:
Najjuma Betty Claire
 Age:
25
 Zodiac Sign:
Virgio/Dog
 Height:
159 cm (5'2.6")
 Weight:
64 kg (142 lb)
 Hair:
Black
 Eyes colour:
Brown
 Ethnic Background:
Black
 Religion:
Seventh-day Adventist
 Education:
4-year College/University
 Occupation
Nurse
 Do you smoke?
No
 Do you drink?
No
Sports:
Aerobics, Health programs
Forms of entertainments:
Reading, Shopping, Singing, Theater, Dancing, Travelling, TV, Walking, Food&Drink
Interests
Computer Games:
Fighting
 
Movies:
Action, Musical, Adventure, Drama, Animation, Erotica, Comedy, Fantasy, Detective stories
 
Music:
Jazz, Religious, Classical, Country
 
Others:
Home improvement, Science/Technics, Children, Cooking
 Favourite:
Dish: Rice and fish
Colour: black or white
Season: All seasons
 My personality: Am Najjuma Betty Claire and female Ugandan aged 26 years. Am a nurse by profession, am a honest and straight forward person. I love cooking, making new friends, discovering new things, doing aerobics, reading novels or magazines or comic books, watching movies and news. I have a certificate in enrolled nursing, neonatal resuscitation, first aid and currently am perusing a diploma in Nursing.
I really hate lairs, a person doesn't fulfil his or promises, racist, selfish or self centred person and a person who takes me for granted.
Am proud that I save life and of my colour. I like people who are trustworthy, friendly and I do not like hypocrits.
 Marriage match: My ideal partner should be a grown up adult of about 27-34years of age,164cm, gentle, honest, caring and loving. But most of all ages God fearing person, understanding and patient.
He should be hard working and must love children because I really love children.
He should be ready to accept me and my child.
I do not need a drinking person (drunkard) but occasionally is acceptable and should not have a big tummy.
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 
 

06.19 05:44:02