Dating man Echu_karl2019 in Yaounde, Cameroon

Echu_karl2019 uses dating site as a free chance to meet love online and then face-to-face
 
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1free online dating photo preview-2free online dating photo preview-3
Echu_karl2019

Brave, strong, and self-sufficient man!

Email...
 I'm: Man
 Country: Cameroon
 City:
Yaounde
 Seeking a: Woman
 Looking for: Marriage, Love, Serious relationship, Dating
 Marital status: Never been married
 Children
Yes
Boys: 1 (ages list)
Girls: 3 (ages list)
 Wish children: Yes
 Most important
  things in Life:
My God and family
 Life Dream: Happily married
 Spoken languages: English, French, German
 Written languages: English
 Age:
36
 Zodiac Sign:
Taurus/Pig
 Height:
179 cm (5'10.5")
 Weight:
95 kg (211 lb)
 Hair:
Black
 Eyes colour:
Brown
 Ethnic Background:
Black
 Religion:
Christianity
 Education:
Master
 Occupation
IT Engineer
 Do you smoke?
No
 Do you drink?
Socially
Sports:
Diving, Golf, Swimming, Tennis, Water skiing
Forms of entertainments:
Shopping, Singing, Concerts, Fashion show, Walking
Interests
Computer Games:
Action, Puzzle, Sports
 
Movies:
Action, Documentary, Adventure, Detective stories
 
Music:
Religious, Country, Singers
 
Others:
Animals/Pets, Politics, Charity, Children, Computers/IT
 Favourite:
Dish: Future and eru
Colour: Black and white
Season: Summer
 My personality: Am am open minded, humble, simple, outspoken God fearing. Am proud of myself because at my age I have backup my masters in Computing and have two beautiful kids. A boy and a girl.
My major achievement in life are my kids. I can't live without my wife and my God. I hate proud people and I like open minded people who are positive thinkers and nation builders.
What makes me happy is sincererity and a good sense of humor. And what makes me angry is a gready and selfish individual.
My life philosophy is do your best to make Heaven and be your neighbor keeper.
I spend my free time indoors browsing the Internet and wathing
Movies.
And my outdoor just to walk and do detail reseach.
I love my Job and the reason being i love rendering services to clients for their personal satisfaction.
One of the greatest quality I expect from a woman is being a good cook. And in this respect I love cooking.
The most important thing in friendship is love respect and trust.
 Marriage match: I am interested in a God Fearing , a more mature, and a white woman from any country. She must be simple, respectful, loving God-fearing, and a good cook. It doesn't matter if she gets my qualities let her just be God-fearing. She shouldn't be too fat and must be a white woman. Color of hair or others doesn't matter to me.
Age doesn't matter as well love has no age limit.
Trails of character I expect are respectful, humble, loving and God-fearing.
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 

01.14 01:18:05