Looking for a date - Tanka from Ottawa

Tanka jumped into online dating adventure...
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1free online dating photo preview-2free online dating photo preview-3free online dating photo preview-4free online dating photo preview-5free online dating photo preview-6free online dating photo preview-7
Tanka
Email...
 I'm: Man
 Country: USA
 City:
Ottawa Region: Illinois
 Seeking a: Woman
 Looking for: Marriage, Friendship, Love, Serious relationship, Dating
 Marital status: Divorced
 Children
Yes
Boys: 26,23,19,13,11 (ages list)
Girls: 0 (ages list)
 Wish children: Yes
 Most important
  things in Life:
My boys,my job with a financial stable future, and someone to share it with.
 Life Dream: Finding true love, and sharing happiness with each other
 Spoken languages: English
 Written languages: English
 Name:
Bruno
 Age:
51
 Zodiac Sign:
Pisces/Pig
 Height:
185 cm (6'0.8")
 Weight:
91 kg (202 lb)
 Hair:
Other
 Eyes colour:
Hazel
 Ethnic Background:
Mixed
 Religion:
Christianity
 Education:
Junior College/Trade/Technical School
 Occupation
UPS truck driver
 Do you smoke?
No
 Do you drink?
Socially
Sports:
Shooting, Auto (Motorcycle)racing, Football, Baseball, Go-carting, Snowmobiling, Base-jumping, Golf, Health programs, Biking, Hockey, Boating, Jogging/running, Martial Arts, Swimming, Bowling, Mountain climbing, Tennis, Checkers, Paintball, Underwater, Chess, Water skiing, Sailing, Weight lifting
Forms of entertainments:
Bars/pubs, Humor, Reading, Camping, Hunting, Shopping, Singing, Concerts, Magic, Theater, Dancing, Museums, Travelling, Darts, News&Media, TV, Fashion show, Walking, Fishing, Outdoor games, Food&Drink, Playing cards
Interests
Computer Games:
Family, Shooters, Action, Simulation, Adventure, Puzzle, Arcade, Racing, Strategy, Board Games, Role Playing
 
Movies:
Action, Documentary, Musical, Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction, Animation, Erotica, Thriller, Comedy, Fantasy, Tragedy, Detective stories, Horror, Western
 
Music:
Jazz, Alternative, Religious, Blues, Rock, Classical, Rock-n-roll, Country, Singers, Pop, Popular, Top-40, Folk
 
Others:
Animals/Pets, Ecology, Photography, Antiques, Gardening, Astrology, Graphic arts/Drawing, Politics, Business/Finance, Hiking, Psychology, Cars, Home improvement, Reading, Charity, Ice skating, Science/Technics, Children, Modeling/Wood cutting, Collecting, Law/Jurisprudence, Sexology, Medicine, Yoga, Cooking, Needlework/Crocheting, Philosophy
 Favourite:
Dish: Tacos
Colour: Red
Season: Spring.
 My personality: Iím a pretty easygoing laid back kind of guy no drama ,I work hard, and love harder.I am most proud of my children. I like genuine honest people canít stand liars and cheats,my major achievement was raising my boys and landing the career at Ups,3 thing I canít live without food,water,toilet paper lol. Life philosophy is ďit is what it isĒ. Disrespect of others especially the ones who are the weakest of us make me angry,otherwise Iím very easygoing. I love my job itís fulfilling. I love to relax and dress up and do date night. Or go to beach or pool. I like cooking. Favorite movies Armageddon,Star Trek, rampage, and many more. Last book was one second after. Important things in friendship is loyalty, trustworthy, understanding, help when asked, and just be like your part of the family.
 Marriage match: 5 character traits. Witty,funny, trusting, loyal, integrity. Not worried if they share all the same interests, physical appearance Iím pretty flexible and open. Age Iíd prefer 26-50. Traits I donít want are substance abuse.
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 
 

09.15 11:29:33