Looking for a wife - Lily from Tallinn

Single Lily wants to date someone serious....
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1
Lily

A unique person

Email...
 I'm: Woman
 Country: Estonia
 City:
Tallinn
 Seeking a: Man
 Looking for: Marriage, Love, Serious relationship, Dating
 Marital status: Divorced
 Children
No
 Wish children: Yes
 Most important
  things in Life:
no scream, no fight.
 Life Dream: open a hostel.
 Spoken languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish
 Written languages: Russian, Thai
 Age:
36
 Zodiac Sign:
Pisces/Rat
 Height:
165 cm (5'5")
 Weight:
55 kg (122 lb)
 Hair:
Other
 Eyes colour:
Blue Gray
 Ethnic Background:
Caucasian (White)
 Religion:
Atheism
 Education:
High School/Secondary school
 Occupation
teaching english
 Do you smoke?
Often
 Do you drink?
No
Sports:
Diving, Shooting, Golf, Basketball, Bowling, Tennis, Chess, Sailing
Forms of entertainments:
Camping, Hunting, Shopping, Internet/Surfing the web, Singing, Concerts, Magic, Theater, Dancing, Museums, Travelling, Darts, News&Media, Fashion show, Occult/UFO, Walking, Fishing, Outdoor games, Food&Drink, Playing cards
Interests
Computer Games:
Adventure
 
Movies:
Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction, Thriller, Fantasy, Horror
 
Music:
Jazz, Reggae, Alternative, Latin, Blues, Metal, Rock, Classical, Middle Eastern, Rock-n-roll, Country, Opera, Disco, Pop, Tango, Electronic, Popular, Techno&Ttrance, Flamenco, Punk, Top-40, Folk
 
Others:
Animals/Pets, Ecology, Photography, Antiques, Gardening, Playing an instrument, Astrology, Graphic arts/Drawing, Hiking, Psychology, Cars, Home improvement, Charity, Ice skating, Science/Technics, Children, Knitting, Modeling/Wood cutting, Law/Jurisprudence, Computers/IT, Medicine, Yoga, Cooking, Needlework/Crocheting, Philosophy
 Favourite:
Dish: pancaks
Colour: orange-brown
Season: summer
 My personality: I really cant discribe myself, you realy need to know me and figure out, also if you read what kind of men I look, you will learn bit about me.
 Marriage match: 1.kind. 2.not jelouse, someone how trust me. 3.polite. 4.loves order and cleaningness but not maniac. 5.someone how helps me when I ask it or he see that i need it. 6. likes to cook for me sometimes. 7. financialy well going that acepting that im more house wife and like to take care children animals and home and my men. 8. i dont like men how likes gambeling for money. 9.i look for men how is greative maybe draw or play instruments. 10. Love to travel and not get fuzzy in a difficult situation or mad. 11,not swear or if swear then in slang way. 12.dont drink. 13,dont forget my birthday(Flowers),
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 
 

10.17 12:18:50