Looking for a woman - Gayle from Macon

Gayle is looking for a romantic date!
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1free online dating photo preview-2free online dating photo preview-3free online dating photo preview-4free online dating photo preview-5
Gayle

Finding the right guy is hard, but I believe

Email...
 I'm: Woman
 Country: USA
 City:
Macon Region: Georgia
 Seeking a: Man
 Looking for: Marriage, Friendship, Love, Serious relationship, Dating
 Marital status: Never been married
 Children
Yes
Boys: 3 (ages list)
 Wish children: Yes
 Most important
  things in Life:
My son and my family.
 Spoken languages: English
 Written languages: English
 Name:
Winona Gayle
 Age:
32
 Zodiac Sign:
Cancer/Horse
 Height:
160 cm (5'3")
 Weight:
59 kg (131 lb)
 Hair:
Black
 Eyes colour:
Green
 Ethnic Background:
Native American
 Education:
High School/Secondary school
 Do you smoke?
No
 Do you drink?
No
Sports:
Fitness, Snowboarding, Golf, Sports dancing, Biking, Hockey, Jogging/running, Martial Arts, Bowling, Mountain climbing, Paintball, Weight lifting
Forms of entertainments:
Humor, Reading, Camping, Shopping, Internet/Surfing the web, Concerts, Theater, Dancing, Museums, Travelling, News&Media, TV, Walking, Fishing, Outdoor games, Food&Drink
Interests
Computer Games:
Don`t play
 
Movies:
Action, Documentary, Musical, Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction, Animation, Thriller, Comedy, Fantasy, Tragedy, Horror, Western
 
Music:
Reggae, Alternative, Blues, Metal, Rock, Classical, Rock-n-roll, Opera, Singers, Electronic, Techno&Ttrance, Punk
 
Others:
Animals/Pets, Ecology, Photography, Gardening, Astrology, Hiking, Psychology, Cars, Reading, Science/Technics, Children, Sexology, Yoga, Cooking, Creative writing, Philosophy
 Favourite:
Colour: purple
Season: Fall
 My personality: Hello my name is Winona Gayle. I'm family oriented and a mother to an amazing little boy. I am from Lakota Oyate. Originally from Lower Brule and now living in GA. Ive been a powwow dancer for yyears and enjoy just dancing in general. I also enjoy music, writing, museums and art and cooking and reading. Anything you want to know feel free to ask.
 Marriage match: Honest and caring and strong. I'm not even talking body types just I need a strong spirited man. Someone to laugh with and always have a good time in each others company. Someone preferably between the ages of 25 to 45. And preferably a Native American man. Native men are all I've ever dated and I have my preference.
Besides all that, physical appearance is not at all of importance to me. As long as you take good care of your hygiene then we are good lol.
I do not accept liars, cheaters,arrogance.
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 
 

04.16 15:46:53