Pen pal friendship - Travelfun from Akron

Travelfun is fond of finding new friends and making pen friends. You can become his pen pal!
 
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1
Travelfun
Email...
 I'm: Man
 Country: USA
 City:
Akron Region: Ohio
 Seeking a: Woman
 Looking for: Friendship, Pen pal, Dating
 Marital status: Never been married
 Children
No
 Most important
  things in Life:
Laughter, Joy, Family,Health
 Spoken languages: English
 Written languages: English
 Name:
Sean
 Age:
39
 Zodiac Sign:
Gemini/Monkey
 Height:
167 cm (5'5.7")
 Weight:
77 kg (171 lb)
 Hair:
Black
 Eyes colour:
Hazel
 Ethnic Background:
Caucasian (White)
 Religion:
Belief in God
 Education:
Junior College/Trade/Technical School
 Occupation
Self Employed
 Do you smoke?
No
 Do you drink?
Socially
Sports:
Fitness, Skiing, Badminton, Football, Baseball, Go-carting, Basketball, Sports dancing, Biking, Squash/racquetball, Boating, Swimming, Bowling, Checkers, Underwater, Sailing
Forms of entertainments:
Bars/pubs, Humor, Reading, Camping, Shopping, Concerts, Theater, Dancing, Museums, Travelling, News&Media, TV, Walking, Fishing, Outdoor games, Food&Drink
Interests
Computer Games:
Family, Shooters, Action, Fighting, Simulation, Adventure, Puzzle, Sports, Arcade, Racing, Strategy, Board Games, Role Playing
 
Movies:
Action, Documentary, Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction, Animation, Thriller, Comedy, Fantasy, Detective stories
 
Music:
Jazz, Reggae, Alternative, Latin, Blues, Rock, Classical, Rock-n-roll, Country, Opera, Singers, Disco, Pop, Tango, Electronic, Popular, Techno&Ttrance, Flamenco, Punk, Top-40, Folk, Rap
 
Others:
Animals/Pets, Ecology, Photography, Antiques, Gardening, Playing an instrument, Graphic arts/Drawing, Business/Finance, Hiking, Psychology, Cars, Home improvement, Reading, Charity, Ice skating, Science/Technics, Children, Modeling/Wood cutting, Collecting, Computers/IT, Medicine, Yoga, Cooking, Creative writing, Philosophy
 Favourite:
Dish: Piella
Colour: Green
Season: Summer
 My personality: I'm a fun adventureous easy going guy, into travel. Planning a trip to Latin America region.

I want to learn about Latin culture, and languages. I want to chat, write, email with s female companion and build a great friendship plus possibly more.

I would help teach about my culture, and language. I enjoy reading, sports outdoor hiking. Movies, history and learning.

Look forward to chatting with you.
 My dating match: Someone with an open mind. Enjoys travel fun, interested in exploring the world.
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 

03.29 04:12:02