Christian personals - justmebradley19 from San Diego

Justmebradley19 is ready for online dating experience.
 
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1
Justmebradley19

All love is sweet

Email...
 I'm: Man
 Country: USA
 City:
San Diego Region: California
 Seeking a: Woman
 Looking for: Marriage, Love, Serious relationship, Dating
 Marital status: Divorced
 Children
No
 Wish children: May be
 Spoken languages: English
 Written languages: English
 Name:
Bradley Coolman
 Age:
46
 Zodiac Sign:
Leo/Tiger
 Height:
177 cm (5'9.7")
 Weight:
70 kg (155 lb)
 Hair:
Blond
 Eyes colour:
Blue
 Ethnic Background:
Native American
 Religion:
Christianity
 Education:
Master
 Occupation
Self Employed
 Do you smoke?
No
 Do you drink?
Socially
Sports:
Diving, Figure skating, Fitness, Football, Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Golf, Basketball, Boating, Jogging/running, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Checkers, Chess, Sailing
Forms of entertainments:
Reading, Shopping, Internet/Surfing the web, Concerts, Magic, Theater, Museums, Travelling, Darts, News&Media, TV, Fashion show, Walking, Fishing, Outdoor games, Food&Drink
Interests
Computer Games:
Family, Shooters, Action, Adventure, Sports
 
Movies:
Action, Documentary, Musical, Adventure, Drama, Thriller, Tragedy
 
Music:
Jazz, Blues, Metal, Rock, Classical, Rock-n-roll, Country, Disco, Pop, Rap
 
Others:
Photography, Gardening, Playing an instrument, Cars, Reading, Ice skating, Science/Technics, Children, Computers/IT, Cooking, Creative writing
 Favourite:
Dish: Intercontinental
Colour: Blue
Season: Winter
 My personality: I'm Bradley Coolman, 41yrs old. I live alone in my personal house. I'm christian and believe in God. I'm born and raise in Ontario Canada but my parent relocate to California when I was 20yrs old. I school in California University and I study computer engineering. I'm self employed on computer engineering based on net working. I'm honest, caring, trustful, loyalty, kindness, understanding and loving man. I'm a easy going and gentle person. I love gym, cycling, long walk, golf, pool, swimming, cinema, beach and pack. I love meeting people cos it help in life. I'm a divorced and been single since 2010. My wife cheated on me but such is life and life goes on. It not easy to live alone cos I've try for yrs but I cant cope anymore.
 Marriage match: Seeking for my dream mate that we will both share the rest of our life together in joy and happiness. I want God fearing woman that will give me love, happiness, joy, loyalty, kindness, loving and understanding. Woman that we can go out together, to beach, cinema, parck, shopping, beach, swimming, travel and many more of fun of life together. I don't want liars, cheaters or heart breaker, I have experience alot.
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 

01.22 21:51:27