Looking for - Jbalde from Corpus Christi

Single Jbalde wants to create a family.
 
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1
Jbalde

Active and cheerful :-)

Email...
 I'm: Man
 Country: USA
 City:
Corpus Christi Region: Texas
 Seeking a: Man
 Looking for: Marriage, Serious relationship
 Marital status: Never been married
 Children
No
 Wish children: Yes
 Most important
  things in Life:
looking for someone
 Spoken languages: English, Spanish
 Written languages: English
 Age:
37
 Zodiac Sign:
Libra/Dog
 Height:
167 cm (5'5.7")
 Weight:
100 kg (222 lb)
 Hair:
Other
 Eyes colour:
Black
 Ethnic Background:
Hispanic
 Education:
4-year College/University
 Do you smoke?
No
 Do you drink?
Socially
Sports:
Diving, Shaping, Aerobics, Figure skating, Shooting, Auto (Motorcycle)racing, Fitness, Skiing, Badminton, Football, Snowboarding, Baseball, Go-carting, Snowmobiling, Base-jumping, Golf, Speedminton, Basketball, Health programs, Sports dancing, Biking, Squash/racquetball, Boating, Surfing, Bodybuilding, Martial Arts, Swimming, Bowling, Tennis, Checkers, Paintball, Underwater, Chess, Rugby, Water skiing, Cricket, Sailing, Weight lifting
Forms of entertainments:
Bars/pubs, Humor, Reading, Camping, Hunting, Shopping, Casino/gambling, Internet/Surfing the web, Singing, Concerts, Magic, Theater, Dancing, Museums, Travelling, Darts, News&Media, TV, Fashion show, Occult/UFO, Walking, Fishing, Outdoor games, Food&Drink, Playing cards
Interests
Computer Games:
Family, Shooters, Action, Fighting, Simulation, Adventure, Puzzle, Sports, Arcade, Racing, Strategy, Board Games, Role Playing
 
Movies:
Action, Documentary, Musical, Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction, Animation, Erotica, Thriller, Comedy, Fantasy, Tragedy, Detective stories, Horror, Western
 
Music:
Jazz, Reggae, Alternative, Latin, Religious, Blues, Metal, Rock, Classical, Middle Eastern, Rock-n-roll, Country, Opera, Singers, Disco, Pop, Tango, Electronic, Popular, Techno&Ttrance, Flamenco, Punk, Top-40, Folk, Rap, Trash
 My personality: im single no kids and looking i have a good job i am very open and honest about myself
im a dork at heart so i hope we can get to know more about each other
 Marriage match: she need to be single i dont mind a child but i want to have kids of my own and us have a family and raise them together
must like traveling from time to time and going out just not everyday kind of thing i take the good with the bad and i not much on drama
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 

01.22 22:09:27