International site - Mem from North Charleston

Mem is looking for a romantic date!
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1
Mem

Attractive and young at heart

Email...
 I'm: Woman
 Country: USA
 City:
North Charleston Region: South Carolina
 Seeking a: Man
 Looking for: Friendship, Love, Serious relationship, Dating
 Marital status: Divorced
 Children
Yes
Boys: 37 (ages list)
 Wish children: No
 Most important
  things in Life:
Family, travel, positive attitude, beauty
 Life Dream: to retire in Alsace
 Spoken languages: English, Spanish
 Written languages: English, Spanish
 Age:
71
 Zodiac Sign:
Aquarius/Cat(Rabbit)
 Height:
172 cm (5'7.7")
 Weight:
88 kg (195 lb)
 Hair:
Red
 Eyes colour:
Brown
 Ethnic Background:
Caucasian (White)
 Education:
4-year College/University
 Occupation
Interior Design
 Do you smoke?
No
 Do you drink?
Socially
Sports:
Swimming, Underwater
Forms of entertainments:
Bars/pubs, Humor, Reading, Camping, Shopping, Concerts, Theater, Museums, Travelling, Fashion show, Food&Drink, Playing cards
Interests
Computer Games:
Puzzle, Board Games
 
Movies:
Documentary, Musical, Adventure, Drama, Animation, Comedy
 
Music:
Jazz, Alternative, Latin, Rock, Classical, Singers, Popular, Top-40
 
Others:
Animals/Pets, Photography, Gardening, Graphic arts/Drawing, Home improvement, Reading, Yoga, Cooking, Creative writing, Philosophy
 Favourite:
Dish: seafood
Colour: yellow
Season: spring
 My personality: Warm, creative, positive, happy person. Love to explore, travel, meet new people, cooking, create art, whether drawing, painting, or working with people beautifying their homes, which is why I continue with interior design.
I love living near water, having outdoor time, reading, and did I say cooking? Wine and food are important. Humor, laughter, open mindedness, and independence are important in my friends.
I go to the beach often, to swim, and recharge. Explore new restaurants; looking for a companion to share those experiences.
 My dating match: Independent, financially secure, sense of humor, open minded, with international experiences. He will be 6' tall,or more, comfortably fit, with laughing eyes.
Willing to travel, and continue exploring our world. Secure enough to be fine when we're apart.
Interests in similar experiences, especially exploring food, wine, reading, learning.
He will have a university education at the minimum, and possibly engineer tendencies.

I cannot deal with religious conservatism, narrow mindedness, sedentary lifestyle.
Must be generous, with a generally happy disposition.
Cannot be clingy, or insecure.
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 
 

04.25 04:54:05