Looking for romance - Peter from Prince Rupert

Peter is ready for marriage, just needs a wonderful person to meet...
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1free online dating photo preview-2free online dating photo preview-3free online dating photo preview-4
Peter

Will you marry me?

Email...
 I'm: Man
 Country: Canada
 City:
Prince Rupert Region: British Columbia
 Seeking a: Woman
 Looking for: Marriage
 Marital status: Never been married
 Children
No
 Wish children: May be
 Most important
  things in Life:
God, Work, Education, Relaxation
 Life Dream: Live on a tropical Island
 Spoken languages: English
 Written languages: English
 Name:
Peter Nichols
 Age:
38
 Zodiac Sign:
Gemini/Dog
 Height:
168 cm (5'6.1")
 Weight:
100 kg (222 lb)
 Hair:
Brown
 Eyes colour:
Brown
 Ethnic Background:
Caucasian (White)
 Religion:
Seventh-day Adventist
 Education:
Junior College/Trade/Technical School
 Occupation
Industrial Mechanic
 Do you smoke?
Socially
 Do you drink?
Socially
Sports:
Diving, Shooting, Go-carting, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Bowling, Checkers, Chess
Forms of entertainments:
Humor, Reading, Camping, Shopping, Casino/gambling, Internet/Surfing the web, Concerts, Magic, Theater, Dancing, Museums, Travelling, News&Media, TV, Fashion show, Walking, Fishing, Outdoor games, Food&Drink, Playing cards
Interests
Computer Games:
Strategy, Board Games, Role Playing
 
Movies:
Action, Documentary, Musical, Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction, Animation, Erotica, Thriller, Comedy, Fantasy, Tragedy, Detective stories, Horror, Western
 
Music:
Reggae, Alternative, Religious, Metal, Rock, Classical, Rock-n-roll, Country, Opera, Disco, Pop, Tango, Popular, Punk, Top-40, Folk
 
Others:
Photography, Antiques, Playing an instrument, Politics, Reading, Ice skating, Science/Technics, Collecting, Sexology, Computers/IT, Creative writing, Philosophy
 Favourite:
Dish: Pasta
Colour: Red
Season: Summer
 My personality: I enjoy, photography, art, wine, travel, live theatre, culture, beautiful eyes, hockey, and romance.
I have many ambitious long term goals like completing Education in the next 2 years, and owning my own business in 5 years.
I am hoping to do a lot of travelling overseas.

I like any kind of music that has a great beat.


Anything more you want to know, just ask. I'm not afraid to tell.
 Marriage match: I am looking for someone kind, smart, ambitious, loving, affectionate, and devoted. long black or blonde hair, height between 4'9" to 5'10". Age 21- 40 with no children. Fluent in English.
Should not be heavy drinker or smoker. Does not use recreational drugs.
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 
 

10.22 00:37:24