Personals free - Kenn from Christchurch

Kenn wants to find his life partner here
 
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1
Kenn

Cherish all your happy moments: they
make a fine cushion for old age

Email...
 I'm: Man
 Country: New Zealand
 City:
Christchurch
 Seeking a: Woman
 Looking for: Marriage, Serious relationship
 Marital status: Never been married
 Children
No
 Wish children: Yes, but only mine
 Most important
  things in Life:
family
 Life Dream: success/have own business/
 Spoken languages: English, Tagalog
 Written languages: English, Tagalog
 Name:
Brian Kenn Acera
 Age:
30
 Zodiac Sign:
Aries/Horse
 Height:
153 cm (5'0.2")
 Weight:
63 kg (140 lb)
 Hair:
Black
 Eyes colour:
Brown
 Ethnic Background:
Asian
 Religion:
Methodist
 Education:
4-year College/University
 Occupation
Administration Computer Programmer
 Do you smoke?
Trying to quit
 Do you drink?
Socially
Sports:
Biking
Forms of entertainments:
Bars/pubs, Internet/Surfing the web, TV, Walking
Interests
Computer Games:
Action, Adventure, Strategy
 
Movies:
Action, Animation, Comedy, Fantasy, Detective stories
 
Music:
Alternative, Rock, Rock-n-roll, Rap
 
Others:
Photography, Computers/IT
 Favourite:
Dish: chicken
Colour: blue/red
Season: summer/winter
 My personality: sometimes i have strongest will have hope, but some times i down my self because i don't know if i can do a great things or not, to be honest i'm a quiet person, not mostly talk to others,but if i know you more, i will annoy you more :D, i am loyal, once i'm in love, she is the only one i ever love, i dont look for others but only to her..this is true i can't live without my family but i can live with my own ,. please understand that hehe, during my free day i spent alot more time in my room playing games in my android phone or in my laptop , i like to watch movie series, like arrow,splash,the grim,game of thrones, etc, as long as interesting movie series :X ,oh and i love my job , but i need more knowledge, to explore i want to be something ,great on my family, and also i like cooking but only i know do a little cooking things, about friendship, the most important things is to be prank,loyal to each other, no secrets, just like brothers and sisters, ....
 Marriage match: i like simple girl?long hair? just like her hair long up to her back? like that, 5'1 to 5'2 tall? kind,loving and caring.,. just stick to one, never lie,and never keep her secret on her own.,
.age doesn't matter as long as close to my age :D
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 

08.02 01:36:44