Personals free - Biscne from Accra

A single man Biscne is seeking marriage with a wonderful woman
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
Biscne

I want to meet someone who will love me for who I'am

Email...
 I'm: Man
 Country: Ghana
 City:
Accra
 Seeking a: Woman
 Looking for: Marriage, Friendship, Love, Serious relationship
 Marital status: Never been married
 Children
No
 Wish children: Yes, but only mine
 Most important
  things in Life:
My wife Chidren my marriage and work.
 Life Dream: I want to have happy and peaceful family
 Spoken languages: English
 Written languages: English
 Name:
Eyram
 Age:
39
 Zodiac Sign:
Virgio/Rooster
 Height:
154 cm (5'0.6")
 Weight:
40 kg (88 lb)
 Hair:
Black
 Eyes colour:
Brown
 Ethnic Background:
Black
 Religion:
Pentecostal
 Education:
High School/Secondary school
 Occupation
Driver
 Do you smoke?
No
 Do you drink?
No
Sports:
Health programs, Jogging/running
Forms of entertainments:
Humor, Reading, Camping, Shopping, Internet/Surfing the web, Singing, Dancing, Museums, Travelling, Walking, Outdoor games, Food&Drink
Interests
Computer Games:
Family, Action, Racing
 
Movies:
Action, Documentary, Musical, Adventure, Animation, Erotica, Comedy, Fantasy, Detective stories
 
Music:
Reggae, Religious, Blues, Classical, Singers, Tango
 
Others:
Photography, Playing an instrument, Cars, Charity, Children, Sexology
 Favourite:
Dish: Rice and Stew
Colour: Blue
Season: Christmas
 My personality: My strongest traits of character is when I happy I can do certain things like giving a helping hand to my love. My life philosophy is "Do unto others what you want to be done to you". The most important things in friendship to are Understanding, Care and Love.
The 3-5 things I can`t live without are love, s.. and food.
I spend most of my free time: at home by just relaxing and reading a book or playing active games, and outside, going to visit friends or browsing the internet. What I like in people is when they are supportive to other people and what I don`t like in people is discrimination, differentiation and separation of tribes and color, hatred, bearing false witness against another and lies.
There is so many things in my life that like to change but will mention only one, thus, my temperaments. I love my job because it enables me to explore and get to know places I don't know. I do like cooking, though I'm good at it.
 Marriage match: Im looking for someone with her own life, with a strong personality, yet also able to make the compromises that life sometimes requires. Someone who is able to laugh at herself. No smokers and drinkers PLEASE!
The 5 most important character traits Ill wish and love my lady to possess are Love, Understanding, Caring, Submissive and Forgiving. She should have similar interests, lifestyle as mine or it may not matter depending on my mood.
Physical appearance: She should be slim or big (could be having big butts and Breasts). Her height can range from 5ft 5 to 5ft 7, body shape should be attractive, hair color Shinny Black, Blond or Brown. Age matters in a way. The traits of character I can`t accept is pretence, jealousy, theft, insincerity, lies, deception, and any other vices.
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 
 

01.18 09:37:22