Personals free - Debbrix from Accra

Debbrix is looking for love and marriage.
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1free online dating photo preview-2free online dating photo preview-3free online dating photo preview-4free online dating photo preview-5
Debbrix

Kind-hearted, honest, cheerful and...

Email...
 I'm: Man
 Country: Ghana
 City:
Accra
 Seeking a: Woman
 Looking for: Marriage
 Marital status: Never been married
 Children
No
 Wish children: May be
 Most important
  things in Life:
Being together with my family,job and worshiping God.
 Life Dream: To meet the beautiful and lovely woman who has been a hidden tressure in my life 1 day to marry her
 Spoken languages: English, Afrikaans
 Written languages: English, Afrikaans
 Name:
Daniel Adofo
 Age:
31
 Zodiac Sign:
Virgio/Snake
 Height:
164 cm (5'4.6")
 Weight:
56 kg (124 lb)
 Hair:
Black
 Eyes colour:
Black
 Ethnic Background:
Black
 Religion:
Christianity
 Education:
High School/Secondary school
 Occupation
Sales officer and a trader
 Do you smoke?
No
 Do you drink?
Socially
Sports:
Football, Basketball
Forms of entertainments:
Reading, Shopping, Singing, Dancing, Travelling, TV, Fashion show, Walking
Interests
Computer Games:
Puzzle, Sports, Racing
 
Movies:
Action, Documentary, Adventure, Animation, Thriller, Comedy, Fantasy
 
Music:
Reggae, Religious, Blues, Rock, Rap
 
Others:
Animals/Pets, Photography, Gardening, Graphic arts/Drawing, Business/Finance, Cars, Home improvement, Reading, Charity, Children, Computers/IT, Cooking
 Favourite:
Dish: Chicken briyani
Colour: White
Season: Summer
 My personality: Am very kind, quiet,respectful and friendly. I am very proud of being myself, always being succesful in everything I do in my life. I love hunging out with friends and sharing motivational messages together. I am not the difficult type and love to meet people like me. Very caring and understandable. Always love to smile, on my free periods I use to read my bible and story books, sometimes have a walk along d beach side. I enjoy cooking on my own sometimes.
 Marriage match: I will love to meet any woman who can love me back and accept to marry me and meet my family too, a woman with a height of 5.2feet high, not all that fat nor slim, have beautiful shape and very romantic. A woman with the age of 20 to 30yrs.
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 
 

01.16 10:43:30