Dating personals - BobFtWTexas from Fort Worth

BobFtWTexas is looking for a romantic date!

Back to meet people, free online was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

free online dating photo preview-1

Hope to meet my love before the world ends

 I'm: Man
 Country: USA
Fort Worth Region: Texas
 Seeking a: Woman
 Looking for: Marriage, Friendship, Love, Serious relationship, Dating
 Marital status: Never been married
 Wish children: Yes
 Most important
  things in Life:
God, My Family and My Country
 Life Dream: To Marry and have children
 Spoken languages: English
 Written languages: English
Robert Rojas
 Zodiac Sign:
176 cm (5'9.3")
118 kg (262 lb)
 Eyes colour:
 Ethnic Background:
Junior College/Trade/Technical School
Aircraft Mechanic
 Do you smoke?
 Do you drink?
Shooting, Boating
Forms of entertainments:
Humor, Reading, Camping, Hunting, Museums, Travelling, Walking, Fishing, Outdoor games
Computer Games:
Shooters, Action, Simulation, Adventure
Action, Documentary, Adventure, Comedy, Western
Metal, Rock, Rock-n-roll, Country
Animals/Pets, Hiking, Reading, Computers/IT
Dish: Sea Food
Colour: Blue
Season: Fall
 My personality: Single never married male living in Weatherford Texas. Born and raised in San Antonio Texas. Move up to the Ft Worth/
Weatherford area for work and have been here for the last 5 years. Not too much going except work mainly. I am single
and except for being engaged 25 or so years back, no real relationships other than dating a few times a year. I do enjoy
the outdoors, but don't get out as much as I would like. I like fishing and shooting sports and used to go to the races and
other sporting events. But they have lost much of the flare for me. I am not really sure about what I am doing or up to other
than getting up everyday and doing what I need to get by. I work entirely too much and haven't been out to play in a long
long time. Can't say I am a catch, but then again who knows? If you feel interested in learning more about me then please
drop me a line and ask me.
 Marriage match: Single woman who is open minded and a one man woman as I am a one woman man. I am open to race and children as well as someone who has been married before.
I would like to find find someone younger than myself below 49 please. Like I said I am older, but would still like to be a father. I prefer someone who does not smoke and who does not do drugs and if you drink it is socially and not an everyday thing.
Write me a message...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles

12.07 19:23:55