Personals free - Maranie from Belleville

Maranie jumped into online dating adventure...
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1free online dating photo preview-2free online dating photo preview-3free online dating photo preview-4free online dating photo preview-5
Maranie

You are never too old to set another
goal or to dream a new dream

Email...
 I'm: Woman
 Country: Canada
 City:
Belleville Region: Ontario
 Seeking a: Man
 Looking for: Marriage, Friendship, Love, Dating
 Marital status: Divorced
 Children
Yes
Girls: 15 (ages list)
 Wish children: No
 Most important
  things in Life:
Family and sharing happiness
 Life Dream: To retire with someone to share life, good and not so good and still laugh about it
 Spoken languages: English
 Written languages: English
 Name:
Karen
 Age:
66
 Zodiac Sign:
Cancer/Monkey
 Height:
154 cm (5'0.6")
 Weight:
63 kg (140 lb)
 Hair:
Auburn
 Eyes colour:
Hazel
 Ethnic Background:
Caucasian (White)
 Religion:
Christianity
 Education:
Junior College/Trade/Technical School
 Occupation
Art Teacher/Child care therapist
 Do you smoke?
No
 Do you drink?
No
Sports:
Shooting, Fitness, Badminton, Baseball, Golf, Biking, Squash/racquetball, Boating, Bowling
Forms of entertainments:
Humor, Reading, Camping, Shopping, Singing, Concerts, Theater, Dancing, Museums, Travelling, Walking, Fishing, Outdoor games, Food&Drink
Interests
Computer Games:
Family, Sports, Racing
 
Movies:
Action, Documentary, Musical, Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction, Animation, Thriller, Comedy, Tragedy, Detective stories
 
Music:
Religious, Classical, Country, Singers, Folk
 
Others:
Animals/Pets, Photography, Antiques, Gardening, Playing an instrument, Graphic arts/Drawing, Hiking, Home improvement, Reading, Charity, Children, Knitting, Modeling/Wood cutting, Collecting, Cooking, Needlework/Crocheting, Creative writing
 Favourite:
Dish: Prime rib
Colour: Kelly green
Season: Fall
 My personality: I am an active and am happy being single. Would like to meet someone to share life with because life is better shared. I enjoy many different interests and am open to gaining new interests. I work full time and am looking forward to retirement in a few years.
I like to spend my free time reading, hiking, making things to share with others and being with my family.
I enjoy gardening and building/remodeling and drawing.
I am active in a church music ministry and love to sing. I also play a little guitar. I am equally comfortable in jeans or dressing up.
 Marriage match: There is no ideal partner. I think that placing ideals is very limiting. We are all so different and bring various life experiences into a relationship. My partner would need to share some common interests and at the same time have interests of his own. He would need to be willing to share and build a strong friendship and be a person with a high degree of integrity. This would give a good base to build a relationship on. Would also be good if he lived a reasonable distance away so that spending actual time together is a possibility
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 
 

05.24 18:54:33