El_Patas looking for love

A single man El_Patas is seeking a nice woman for marriage.
 
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
El_Patas
Email...
 I'm: Man
 Country: Spain
 City:
Gerona Region: Catalonia
 Seeking a: Woman
 Looking for: Marriage, Serious relationship
 Marital status: Divorced
 Children
No
 Wish children: Yes, but only mine
 Spoken languages: Spanish
 Written languages: Spanish, Catalan, English
 Age:
48
 Zodiac Sign:
Leo/Rat
 Height:
177 cm (5'9.7")
 Weight:
72 kg (160 lb)
 Hair:
Black
 Eyes colour:
Green
 Ethnic Background:
Caucasian (White)
 Religion:
Christianity
 Education:
Junior College/Trade/Technical School
 Do you smoke?
No
 Do you drink?
Socially
Sports:
Football, Bowling
Forms of entertainments:
Walking
Interests
Computer Games:
Family, Shooters, Action, Fighting, Simulation, Adventure, Puzzle, Sports, Arcade, Racing, Strategy, Board Games, Role Playing
 
Movies:
Action, Documentary, Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction, Thriller, Fantasy, Tragedy, Horror, Western
 
Music:
Metal, Rock, Disco, Pop, Electronic, Popular, Techno&Ttrance, Top-40, Rap
 
Others:
Animals/Pets, Photography, Collecting, Computers/IT
 My personality: I'm calm and kind, very modest, strong, independent, polite, well balanced, serious and responsible, patient, realistic with the serious things of the life, and in the same time i'm sensitive, fun, with good sense of humour, completely faithful and reliable, educated and not bad habits, a man of engagement.

I'm not the type of person that always strives to be the center of attention, and i prefer to get to know people closer before i open up to them.


The most important and sacred for me are the family and the values.

I like walk a lot, in the center of the city or in the outdoors, the nature, the sun and the sea, go to the beach in summer, having healthy lifestyle, i do not have but like animals, photography, music of various styles, movies of various types, technology, history, computers, watch sports in tv, games.
 Marriage match: I search in a partner who is easy-going, kind and caring, strong and stable mentally, with values and very family oriented who is completely faithful and reliable. With a good sense of humour, having a healthy lifestyle, who never smoked, and whithout children.
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 

10.31 17:05:18