Looking for a date - sunsister from Knoxville

Sunsister uses dating site as a free chance to meet love online and then face-to-face
 
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
Sunsister

Finding the right guy is hard, but I believe

Email...
 I'm: Woman
 Country: USA
 City:
Knoxville Region: Tennessee
 Seeking a: Man
 Looking for: Friendship, Romance/Flirting, Dating
 Marital status: Divorced
 Children
Yes
Boys: 0 (ages list)
Girls: 34 (ages list)
 Most important
  things in Life:
God and family
 Life Dream: to find someone who loves me as I am
 Spoken languages: English
 Written languages: English
 Name:
Salli
 Age:
62
 Zodiac Sign:
Aquarius/Dog
 Height:
165 cm (5'5")
 Weight:
73 kg (162 lb)
 Hair:
Other
 Eyes colour:
Brown
 Ethnic Background:
Caucasian (White)
 Religion:
Christianity
 Education:
4-year College/University
 Occupation
Quality Tech in automotive
 Do you smoke?
Trying to quit
 Do you drink?
Socially
Sports:
Shooting, Badminton, Biking, Boating, Sailing
Forms of entertainments:
Humor, Reading, Camping, Hunting, Shopping, Casino/gambling, Internet/Surfing the web, Concerts, Theater, News&Media, TV, Walking, Fishing, Playing cards
Interests
Computer Games:
Family, Puzzle, Board Games
 
Movies:
Action, Documentary, Musical, Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction, Animation, Thriller, Comedy, Fantasy, Tragedy, Detective stories, Horror, Western
 
Music:
Religious, Rock-n-roll, Country
 
Others:
Animals/Pets, Photography, Antiques, Gardening, Hiking, Psychology, Home improvement, Reading, Medicine, Needlework/Crocheting, Philosophy
 Favourite:
Dish: Fried Chicken
Colour: purple
Season: Fall
 My personality: I am a current psychology student, I will be graduating with my BA next summer. I work in an automotive stamping factory as a Quality Technician. Three things I can't live without are my daughter, my granddaughters and my family.
I believe that we make our lives the way we want them to be. The hard we try, the better we can make ourselves. Live, laugh and love is my motto.
What I like in people is honesty, and they must be able to talk openly and honestly with me.
My way of relaxing is spending time with friends, I do not drink, but I like to get together with friends often.
My favorite movies are romance and animated.
I like my job, I can work at my own pace and walk around and talk to operators and see what their opinion is of the parts that they are manufacturing.
 My dating match: The most important thing in a person that I am looking for is honesty. Without honesty, there is nothing.
The second thing I look for in people is their ability to just talk about anything and everything.
I would want to meet someone who has the same interests that I have, so we can go and do things together and enjoy our time together.
I would like to meet someone who is taller than I am, weight is not an issue unless there is excessive weight.
I do not want to date anyone that is over a few years younger than I am, and someone who is not over ten years older than I am. Being healthy is very important.
I do not someone who abuses drugs or is an excessive drinker, I socially drink, but do not want to date an alcoholic.
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 

01.14 01:21:49