Women looking for men - Maranie from Belleville

Single Maranie wants to date someone serious....
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1free online dating photo preview-2free online dating photo preview-3free online dating photo preview-4
Maranie

You are never too old to set another
goal or to dream a new dream

Email...
 I'm: Woman
 Country: Canada
 City:
Belleville Region: Ontario
 Seeking a: Man
 Looking for: Marriage, Friendship, Pen pal, Dating
 Marital status: Divorced
 Children
Yes
Boys: 30, 21 (ages list)
Girls: 15 (ages list)
 Wish children: No
 Most important
  things in Life:
Trusting relationship, Family, Faith, Health, Friends
 Life Dream: To retire with someone to share life, good and not so good and still laugh about it
 Spoken languages: English
 Written languages: English
 Name:
Karen
 Age:
66
 Zodiac Sign:
Cancer/Monkey
 Height:
166 cm (5'5.4")
 Weight:
64 kg (142 lb)
 Hair:
Auburn
 Eyes colour:
Green Brown
 Ethnic Background:
Caucasian (White)
 Religion:
Christianity
 Education:
4-year College/University
 Occupation
Art Teacher/Child care therapist
 Do you smoke?
No
 Do you drink?
No
Sports:
Badminton, Baseball, Golf, Biking, Squash/racquetball, Bowling
Forms of entertainments:
Humor, Reading, Camping, Shopping, Singing, Concerts, Theater, Dancing, Travelling, Walking, Outdoor games, Food&Drink
Interests
Computer Games:
Family
 
Movies:
Action, Musical, Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction, Animation, Thriller, Comedy, Detective stories
 
Music:
Religious, Classical, Country, Singers, Folk
 
Others:
Animals/Pets, Photography, Antiques, Gardening, Playing an instrument, Graphic arts/Drawing, Hiking, Home improvement, Reading, Children, Knitting, Modeling/Wood cutting, Cooking, Needlework/Crocheting, Creative writing
 Favourite:
Dish: Prime rib roast
Colour: Drk Green
Season: Fall
 My personality: I am honest and caring loyal and enjoy staying active. I have been helping troubled teens for 24 years as an art and riding instructor. I am proud of my children and all that they stand for. I stay creatively active by gardening, building things, crafting, singing, and many outdoor activities golf included. I enjoy movies and books, adventures and mystery. I am active in my church (choir) and believe that God created this earth. I earn money to live don't live to earn money. If I could change anything I would have taken my education more seriously and explored more of life. I am looking forward to retirement and meeting someone to share life with.
Some things I would not like to live without, family, laughter, My dogs. I live in the country but do enjoy spending time in the city as I enjoy live theater and music. I like to shop and visit unusual shops. I like to try new foods but don't usually drink. One of the most important things to bring to friendship is an open mind and understanding, we all have different life experiences.
 Marriage match: Ideal partner. There is no ideal. I would like to meet someone who can laugh at themselves, someone who is honest and dependable. education ,as in degrees is not important as life is the greatest educator. Someone who enjoys the simple things and likes to get out and stay active. This person should share some interests but also have own interests. Be a caring communicator. Needs to be of average build I not really fussy. hair or not is ok, Needs to be between 57 and 65 or so and financially stable.
I can't accept a smoker or more than very casual drinker.
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 
 

05.10 21:33:53