Looking for - Junior from Bo

Junior is tired to be single
 
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
Junior

I am looking for someone really serious,
kind and with positive life attitude!

Email...
 I'm: Man
 Country: Sierra Leone
 City:
Bo
 Seeking a: Woman
 Looking for: Serious relationship
 Marital status: Never been married
 Children
No
 Wish children: Yes
 Most important
  things in Life:
GOD ie (to promote the work of God), FAMILY, FRIENDS &MY LOVE ONE'S
 Life Dream: To be successful in my academy, after that to have a good and stable job, to push the kingdom of GOD
 Spoken languages: English
 Written languages: English
 Name:
God'swill Garner
 Age:
28
 Zodiac Sign:
Cancer/Monkey
 Height:
144 cm (4'8.7")
 Weight:
50 kg (111 lb)
 Hair:
Black
 Eyes colour:
Black
 Ethnic Background:
Black
 Religion:
Christianity
 Education:
Junior College/Trade/Technical School
 Occupation
Student
 Do you smoke?
No
 Do you drink?
No
Sports:
Football, Basketball, Tennis
Forms of entertainments:
Reading, Internet/Surfing the web, Singing, Concerts, Dancing, Outdoor games, Food&Drink
Interests
Computer Games:
Sports
 
Movies:
Musical, Comedy
 
Music:
Reggae, Religious, Rock, Country, Singers
 
Others:
Playing an instrument, Reading
 Favourite:
Dish: Foo-foo and bitter leaf
Colour: Black
 My personality: My name again is God'swill, as the name implies i love doing the will of God at all time. Am a man of principle, love to be respected. Am a christian ie a born again christian, who love reading and sharing the word of God. I pattern my life through what God says. I love to alway work harder inorder to achieve my goals. The sport i love most is football, basketball, tennis and athletic. And the favourite music i love to hear is gospel, raggae, loversrock, sentimental and for movies i love comedy movie like mr bean, mr ibu, ukwa, jack chanj etc. I love reading christian literature like rapsody of realities and many more and other literature. And last thing love to do is sing, playing drums, and keyboard . This is what i don't like ie disrespect, and the orders but any one that will want to get intouch with me will know more about me.......
 Who is my match: Am looking for a woman of 18 to 20 and also GOD FEARING woman who can respect me and also should have some good characters like cooking, know how to talk to somebody, be polite in your talking, dress decently and responsibly etc. Colour does'nt matter. Anyone that want to get intouch will know more......
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 

12.04 16:36:33