Fitness singles - heath67 from Canterbury

Heath67 is ready for online dating experience.
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1free online dating photo preview-2
Heath67

Alone heart

Email...
 I'm: Man
 Country: United Kingdom
 City:
Canterbury Region: England
 Seeking a: Woman
 Looking for: Marriage, Friendship, Love, Serious relationship, Dating
 Marital status: Never been married
 Children
Yes
Boys: 14 (ages list)
 Wish children: May be
 Most important
  things in Life:
being happy and making people around me happy
 Life Dream: To see and do more travelling
 Spoken languages: English
 Written languages: English
 Name:
Heath Neville
 Age:
55
 Zodiac Sign:
Taurus/Goat(Sheep)
 Height:
188 cm (6'2")
 Weight:
88 kg (195 lb)
 Hair:
Brown
 Eyes colour:
Hazel
 Ethnic Background:
Caucasian (White)
 Education:
High School/Secondary school
 Occupation
Truck driver
 Do you smoke?
Trying to quit
 Do you drink?
No
Sports:
Fitness, Football, Go-carting, Golf, Biking, Swimming, Bowling, Paintball, Underwater
Forms of entertainments:
Bars/pubs, Humor, Reading, Camping, Shopping, Internet/Surfing the web, Concerts, Theater, Museums, Travelling, Walking, Outdoor games, Food&Drink
Interests
Computer Games:
Don`t play
 
Movies:
Action, Documentary, Musical, Adventure, Science Fiction, Animation, Erotica, Thriller, Comedy, Fantasy, Tragedy, Detective stories
 
Music:
Jazz, Alternative, Blues, Metal, Rock, Classical, Rock-n-roll, Country, Disco, Pop, Electronic, Popular, Techno&Ttrance, Punk, Top-40, Rap
 
Others:
Animals/Pets, Ecology, Photography, Antiques, Gardening, Astrology, Graphic arts/Drawing, Hiking, Psychology, Cars, Home improvement, Science/Technics, Children, Modeling/Wood cutting, Sexology, Computers/IT, Medicine, Cooking, Philosophy
 Favourite:
Dish: roast beef
Colour: blue
Season: summer
 My personality: I'm a happy and relaxed person. I love to have fun and laughter in my life. I try to live life to its full potential, I cant just watch it go by. I am an honest and trustworthy person, that treats everyone with respect. I dislike like people with no morals, as my morals are quite high. I enjoy cycling and swimming aswell as other forms of fitness.
I like to travel and do when i can.
Camping and hiking are two things i enjoy, as being outdoors is a great passion.
I might be 46yrs old but i'm still young at heart.
I'm a simple uncomplicated man, that would like to meet that special someone to fulfill my life.
I'm not an Ogre, so don't be shy, write to me...hahaha
I like the more romantic things in life....walking hand in hand, having a candle lit meal, cuddling on the sofa watching a movie. Sending flowers for no reason, to me, its the small things that matter..)
 Marriage match: My ideal partner would be someone that shares very similar interests as myself, so that we have something in common. I prefer women that look after themselves, through fitness and sports etc. I dont mind if you have children, as i have a son myself.
All i ask is that your honest, open minded, trustworthy, loving and are caring, with a zest for life and adventure.
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 
 

05.16 16:18:53