Penpal world - derrickhawkins from Odessa

Derrickhawkins is ready for online dating experience.
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1free online dating photo preview-2
Derrickhawkins

Open-minded...

Email...
 I'm: Man
 Country: USA
 City:
El Paso Region: Texas
 Seeking a: Woman
 Looking for: Marriage, Friendship, Love, Serious relationship, Pen pal, Dating
 Marital status: Never been married
 Children
No
 Wish children: Yes
 Most important
  things in Life:
Love, God
 Life Dream: married, with children
 Spoken languages: English
 Written languages: English
 Name:
Derrick Hawkins
 Age:
55
 Zodiac Sign:
Scorpio/Goat(Sheep)
 Height:
178 cm (5'10.1")
 Weight:
91 kg (202 lb)
 Hair:
Black
 Eyes colour:
Brown
 Ethnic Background:
Black
 Religion:
Christianity
 Education:
4-year College/University
 Occupation
business owner
 Do you smoke?
Socially
 Do you drink?
No
Sports:
Auto (Motorcycle)racing, Badminton, Go-carting, Biking, Martial Arts, Swimming, Bowling, Tennis, Underwater
Forms of entertainments:
Humor, Reading, Camping, Shopping, Casino/gambling, Internet/Surfing the web, Concerts, Theater, Museums, Travelling, Darts, News&Media, TV, Walking, Outdoor games, Food&Drink, Playing cards
Interests
Computer Games:
Family, Shooters, Action, Fighting, Simulation, Adventure, Puzzle, Sports, Arcade, Racing, Strategy, Board Games
 
Movies:
Action, Documentary, Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction, Animation, Erotica, Thriller, Comedy, Fantasy, Tragedy, Detective stories, Horror, Western
 
Music:
Jazz, Religious, Blues, Rock, Classical, Rock-n-roll, Country, Opera, Pop, Electronic, Popular, Punk, Rap
 
Others:
Graphic arts/Drawing, Business/Finance, Cars, Home improvement, Reading, Charity, Science/Technics, Collecting, Sexology, Computers/IT, Cooking, Creative writing
 Favourite:
Dish: Hamburgers
Colour: Black
Season: Spring
 My personality: Nice guy, tends to finish last for some reason. Good sense of humor, love to travel. Own several internet cafe's, do catering, work on computers (sometimes at the same time!)
Easy going, romantic, forgiving, willing to go the last mile to help people out.
If you want to know anything please ask.
 Marriage match: My ideal person really can't be put into words because some people have some qualities i like and others have other qualities. it all depends on how she makes what she has work together. She has to be between the ages of 20 and 10 years older than me. Anything in that range works for me as long as your mature.
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 
 

05.24 19:39:27