Looking for a wife - Maria87 from Krasnodar

Maria87 is ready for marriage, just needs a wonderful person to meet...
 
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1free online dating photo preview-2free online dating photo preview-3free online dating photo preview-4free online dating photo preview-5free online dating photo preview-6free online dating photo preview-7
Maria87

I am looking for someone really serious,
kind and with positive life attitude!

Email...
 I'm: Woman
 Country: Russia
 City:
Krasnodar
 Seeking a: Man
 Looking for: Marriage, Love, Serious relationship
 Marital status: Never been married
 Children
No
 Wish children: Yes
 Most important
  things in Life:
My God and my Family.
 Life Dream: To get married, build a happy family, children and my education.
 Spoken languages: Russian, English
 Written languages: Russian, English
 Name:
Maria
 Age:
33
 Zodiac Sign:
Virgio/Cat(Rabbit)
 Height:
181 cm (5'11.3")
 Weight:
58 kg (128 lb)
 Hair:
Blond
 Eyes colour:
Blue
 Ethnic Background:
Caucasian (White)
 Religion:
Catholic
 Education:
Master
 Occupation
student
 Do you smoke?
No
 Do you drink?
Socially
Sports:
Fitness, Baseball, Basketball, Biking, Swimming, Bowling
Forms of entertainments:
Reading, Shopping, Singing, Concerts, Theater, Dancing, Museums, Travelling, News&Media, TV, Walking, Playing cards
Interests
Computer Games:
Family, Adventure, Puzzle, Sports, Strategy
 
Movies:
Documentary, Adventure, Drama, Comedy
 
Music:
Religious, Blues, Classical, Pop, Top-40, Rap
 
Others:
Photography, Psychology, Home improvement, Reading, Philosophy
 Favourite:
Dish: Russia
Colour: White
Season: 1
 My personality: I'm Maria from russia i am a easy going lady family and friend would decribe me as a serious and honnest,smart lady, i am down to earth, God fearing girl, im bubbly and cheerful happy, ima graduate from the university currectly doing my master's degree here in my city, and i spent must of my free time by cooking,going to cienma,reading novel,watching fil cracking jokes with friends and family.
I am self cofident and i always spend out my mind, i am honest,caring,loving and loyal and i really lov studying. and my major achievement is my 1st degree and curreclty on the other onw which is master's.my favourites movie are Grimm,Game of thrones,merlin, dark shawods. e.t.c and my favourites books are poerty and novel, my favourties music, are gospel,pop,rnb,rap etc.. The most things in friendship is to truth each other,honest,caring,loyalty and respect each other many more.
 Marriage match: Im looking for a simple man which is really serious about life and that knowns what he is really looking for in life, relationship and many more,caring,honest,loyal and that we known how to take very good care of his future family and to build it with God fearing and on both side, that will not cheat on is future house wife and that we will love and respect each other and that we will both be happy with our future kids. This person should be easy going and he should have a simple lifestyle and for me age does not reall matter but the rightfull person should not be too old and he should not be too fat and most be looking good and cheerful and like to smile all time and make me happy.
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 

12.03 19:10:22