Libra men, JIM from Anderson

A single man JIM is seeking a nice woman for marriage.
 
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1free online dating photo preview-2
JIM
Email...
 I'm: Man
 Country: USA
 City:
Anderson Region: South Carolina
 Seeking a: Woman
 Looking for: Marriage, Love, Serious relationship
 Marital status: Divorced
 Children
Yes
Boys: 17, 29 (ages list)
Girls: 11 (ages list)
 Wish children: May be
 Most important
  things in Life:
Having the Blessings of God upon my Life/my family/finding a true love
 Life Dream: Aways wanted to become a Doctor but found out my brain was too small
 Spoken languages: English
 Written languages: English
 Name:
Jim Kroe
 Age:
71
 Zodiac Sign:
Libra/Rat
 Height:
182 cm (5'11.7")
 Weight:
100 kg (222 lb)
 Hair:
Gray
 Eyes colour:
Blue
 Ethnic Background:
Caucasian (White)
 Religion:
Baptist
 Education:
4-year College/University
 Occupation
Medical Transport Technician
 Do you smoke?
No
 Do you drink?
No
Sports:
Shooting, Fitness, Football, Health programs, Boating, Swimming, Bowling, Mountain climbing, Weight lifting
Forms of entertainments:
Humor, Camping, Shopping, Internet/Surfing the web, Singing, Concerts, Magic, Theater, Museums, Travelling, TV, Walking, Outdoor games, Food&Drink
Interests
Computer Games:
Don`t play
 
Movies:
Action, Documentary, Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction, Thriller, Comedy, Detective stories, Horror
 
Music:
Jazz, Religious, Blues
 
Others:
Animals/Pets, Photography, Antiques, Gardening, Playing an instrument, Politics, Hiking, Psychology, Cars, Science/Technics, Children, Collecting, Computers/IT, Medicine, Cooking
 Favourite:
Dish: Spegetti
Colour: Blue
Season: Fall
 My personality: I am an average guy who is of a good character..a person who practices honesty...good morals...and has a faith in God. I am a Veteran and am proud to be an American and served our country. I enjoy meeting people and can't stand a fake peson...one who is not real. I love life and enjoy going new places...especially with a woman who shares my life. I work full-time and like to go bowling in my spare time. I have custody of my 2 youngest children. I am a good worker and enjoy my job...I never meet a stranger. I value a true friend...one who is loyal t the end.
 Marriage match: My ideal partner is a beautiful woman who gives 100% of her love to me...her eyes and loyalty are never in question. She has the desire to please me in all things...as I do her. It doesn't matter if we have different interests...just so we love one another and show our respect. I want my partner to enjoy the simple things in life...a walk together...a smile at one another...a tender touch...a kiss and hug at any tme.
My partner wil not be materialistic and will apprreciate whatever I have to offer. She will be a patient and gentle person with a heart of gold for children. Her age is not as important as her love for me. I prefer a younger woman.
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 

10.16 14:39:08