Free dating personals - Larman19 from Baltimore

Larman19 jumped into online dating adventure...
 
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1free online dating photo preview-2
Larman19
Email...
 I'm: Man
 Country: USA
 City:
Baltimore Region: Maryland
 Seeking a: Woman
 Looking for: Serious relationship, Dating
 Marital status: Divorced
 Children
Yes
Boys: 14 (ages list)
Girls: 17 (ages list)
 Wish children: No
 Most important
  things in Life:
Kids - Music
 Life Dream: To travel aroung the world
 Spoken languages: English
 Written languages: English
 Name:
Lawrence
 Age:
61
 Zodiac Sign:
Cancer/Dog
 Height:
165 cm (5'5")
 Weight:
64 kg (142 lb)
 Hair:
Brown
 Eyes colour:
Brown
 Ethnic Background:
Caucasian (White)
 Religion:
Belief in God
 Education:
Junior College/Trade/Technical School
 Do you smoke?
Trying to quit
 Do you drink?
Socially
Sports:
Fitness, Biking, Boating, Swimming, Bowling, Tennis, Chess
Forms of entertainments:
Humor, Singing, Concerts, Theater, Museums, Travelling, Walking, Food&Drink, Playing cards
Interests
Computer Games:
Family, Sports
 
Movies:
Drama, Erotica, Comedy
 
Music:
Alternative, Rock, Classical
 
Others:
Animals/Pets, Photography, Gardening, Psychology, Home improvement, Yoga
 My personality: Hello - I am seeking out a friend and companion, and possibly a long term relationship. I am an Italian American and I worked as a critical care RN for 20 years, I am family oriented, young at heart, and free spirited, as well as a very honest and straight forward, sensitive and caring individual. I feel that I am a responsible, and mature yet a little "off beat" leaning towards Eastern philosophy as a way of life. I have eclectic musical taste and like a wide range of American music. I believe in keeping my feet on the ground but keep reaching for the stars.
I have a small frame, yet muscular with 0% fat. Ive been told that I'm a funny guy and I like to make people laugh. I like feeling secure with house home and family, yet i enjoy travel and new experiences.. I'm a casual dresser, but clean up well.

I have 2 wonderful kids, an Australian Cattle Dog, and I drive Red Mini Cooper.
 My dating match: My ideal mate would be honest, down to earth and a caring person, someone that understands how relationships go both ways. The right woman for me needs to bring out the best in me and be a good influence. She would be honest, sincere with a warm heart. I am attracted to educated, cultured women with a sense of humor. Other compatibilities would include being Liberal (or middle), open minded, likes to travel, listen to music, play and or sing songs, likes to be outdoors in the garden and cuddle at night. I like mellow ladies that have a relaxing effect on me and I do feel that physical and s..ual compatibility is paramount as well. I also like woman that is professional yet domestic as well.
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 

10.02 17:27:55