Woman looking for men - richg from Columbus

Richg uses dating site as a free chance to meet love online and then face-to-face
 
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1
Richg
Email...
 I'm: Man
 Country: USA
 City:
Columbus Region: Ohio
 Seeking a: Woman
 Looking for: Marriage, Serious relationship, Dating
 Marital status: Widowed
 Children
Yes
Girls: 34 (ages list)
 Wish children: No
 Spoken languages: English, Norwegian
 Written languages: English
 Name:
Rick
 Age:
72
 Zodiac Sign:
Scorpio/Pig
 Height:
183 cm (6'0")
 Weight:
51 kg (113 lb)
 Hair:
Silver
 Eyes colour:
Blue
 Ethnic Background:
Caucasian (White)
 Education:
Master
 Do you smoke?
No
 Do you drink?
Socially
Sports:
Aerobics, Fitness, Golf, Jogging/running, Surfing, Swimming, Mountain climbing, Tennis, Checkers, Underwater, Water skiing, Sailing
Forms of entertainments:
Camping, Hunting, Shopping, Dancing, Museums, Travelling, Fishing
Interests
Computer Games:
Don`t play
 
Movies:
Documentary, Adventure, Animation, Thriller, Comedy
 
Music:
Reggae, Blues, Classical, Country, Tango
 
Others:
Playing an instrument, Business/Finance, Home improvement, Modeling/Wood cutting
 My personality: Here is a little about me. I am easygoing man from Columbus Ohio, with a quick smile, a quick wit, and a zest for life. I have a quirky sense of humor and a constant thirst for knowledge. Respect is very important to me, both giving and receiving. I try to live by a code of fairness, respect and honesty. I try to treat people the way I want to be treated. I can be very loving and giving, but never suffocating or needy. I don't sweat the small stuff, keep going even when life gets nasty, and face each day with a smile and positive attitude. You never know, and I always want to be ready for it. I believe in fairness, honesty, respect and doing the right thing, even if itís difficult. I don't want drama. If there's a problem, I like to deal with it right away and not let things linger. I speak my mind, and you will never have to guess what I'm thinking or feeling.
I like good food and soft drink, good music, especially jazz and blues, sports. Outside in summer and inside in winter. Iím a good cook, and like to play in the kitchen. I know which end of a hammer to hold and can use power tools without injuring myself or anyone elseÖ..Really I may be 60+ on the outside, but sometimes I feel 25 on the inside. I love the shore and the mountains in the fall. I'll try just about anything once, and keep on doing it if I like it. Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports, Wine tasting. Auto racing / Motocross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Other types of exercise, Volleyball..
 Marriage match: My ideal match is an intelligence together, witty,intelligent, warm, friendly, kind, and passionate and have a great sense of humor, I'd like to meet you. You want to keep your individuality, but are seeking the same as me, a friend, lover, and partner and life companion. With the right person, anything can be fun, and with the wrong person, even fun things, well, just suck. I do not have distance or age problems,. I believe no distance is too much to cover when the time and need arise for that........... Age is just a number. I am pretty new in this internet dating thing but I am a very positive man and I believe I will find you if you here
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 

06.27 09:11:34