Looking for - KGSM5000 from Fort Walton Beach

KGSM5000 gives online dating site a chance to prove that even internet can help single people meet each other.
 
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1free online dating photo preview-2free online dating photo preview-3free online dating photo preview-4free online dating photo preview-5free online dating photo preview-6free online dating photo preview-7
KGSM5000

You are never too old to set another
goal or to dream a new dream

Email...
 I'm: Man
 Country: USA
 City:
Fort Walton Beach Region: Florida
 Seeking a: Woman
 Looking for: Marriage, Love, Serious relationship, Dating
 Marital status: Never been married
 Children
No
 Wish children: No
 Most important
  things in Life:
Good Health for my Loved ones, and myself. Security, good friends, and family
 Life Dream: To be independent financially so to travel the world
 Spoken languages: English
 Written languages: English
 Name:
Ken Gettinger
 Age:
55
 Zodiac Sign:
Leo/Snake
 Height:
178 cm (5'10.1")
 Weight:
87 kg (193 lb)
 Hair:
Other
 Eyes colour:
Hazel
 Ethnic Background:
Caucasian (White)
 Religion:
Spiritual
 Education:
Junior College/Trade/Technical School
 Occupation
Real Estate Broker/ Musician
 Do you smoke?
No
 Do you drink?
Socially
Sports:
Skiing, Golf, Health programs, Boating, Swimming, Bowling, Sailing
Forms of entertainments:
Bars/pubs, Humor, Camping, Internet/Surfing the web, Singing, Concerts, Magic, Theater, Museums, Travelling, Darts, TV, Occult/UFO, Walking, Outdoor games, Food&Drink, Playing cards
Interests
Computer Games:
Puzzle, Board Games
 
Movies:
Action, Documentary, Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction, Animation, Comedy, Fantasy, Horror
 
Music:
Reggae, Alternative, Rock, Rock-n-roll, Punk, Folk
 
Others:
Animals/Pets, Ecology, Antiques, Playing an instrument, Business/Finance, Home improvement, Science/Technics, Modeling/Wood cutting
 Favourite:
Dish: Indian Cuisine
Colour: Green
Season: Spring
 My personality: I am a kind, giving, faithful, and caring man. I treat people with respect. I have a silly sense of humor. I enjoy being outdoors in the sun. I love to join my friends on my boat and enjoy the sun and beauty of nature and the beautiful area I live in on the Gulf of Mexico. I have a strong work ethic. I have investment properties and I enjoy working and improving them to make nice homes for people needing a home to rent. I'm the Broker and Vice President of a real estate company. I am also a professional musician and love playing music. I'm very considerate of others feelings, their time, and their lives and concerns. I love trying any food of other cultures. Indian cuisine is my favorite at the moment. I have travelled several times to Europe and other parts of the world and plan to see more of it. I would love to have someone to experience it with me.
 Marriage match: I'm looking for a kind, faithful, loving. considerate woman who enjoys laughing, travelling, dining, nature and the water. I would like her to be pretty, and slim. I don't mean to sound harsh here , I like children very much but I do not wish to have any children and since that can be such a huge difference in a relationship I would prefer a woman who is okay with that and feels the same way. I do not like smoking, unfaithful women.
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 

01.23 14:34:44