Gemini women, Deemah from Male

A single man Deemah is seeking a nice woman for marriage.
 
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1free online dating photo preview-2free online dating photo preview-3free online dating photo preview-4
Deemah

I would like to meet a person,
who deserves to be loved...

Email...
 I'm: Man
 Country: Maldives
 City:
Male
 Seeking a: Woman
 Looking for: Marriage, Serious relationship
 Marital status: Divorced
 Children
Yes
Boys: 5 (ages list)
 Wish children: Yes
 Most important
  things in Life:
Family
 Life Dream: Live with her in a beach Villa
 Spoken languages: English, Hindi
 Written languages: English
 Name:
Ali
 Age:
42
 Zodiac Sign:
Gemini/Horse
 Height:
177 cm (5'9.7")
 Weight:
65 kg (144 lb)
 Hair:
Black
 Eyes colour:
Black
 Ethnic Background:
Mixed
 Education:
Master
 Occupation
Deputy Minister - Foreign Affairs
 Do you smoke?
Trying to quit
 Do you drink?
No
Sports:
Out of Sport, Diving, Fitness, Skiing, Badminton, Football, Biking, Boating, Jogging/running, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Underwater, Sailing
Forms of entertainments:
Humor, Reading, Shopping, Theater, Travelling, News&Media, TV, Walking, Fishing, Outdoor games, Food&Drink
Interests
Computer Games:
Action, Sports
 
Movies:
Action, Documentary, Adventure, Science Fiction, Animation, Comedy, Detective stories, Western
 
Music:
Jazz, Blues, Rock, Classical, Rock-n-roll, Country
 
Others:
Animals/Pets, Politics, Business/Finance, Reading, Ice skating, Children, Creative writing
 Favourite:
Dish: Anything
Colour: Black / White
Season: Summer
 My personality: i tend to live a very simple life with a routine and organized life style.. i works 5 days a week and i spend weekend with my son, his 5 yrs old.. we usually spend our weekend in a resort, frequently goes for night fishing and we both loves water sports.. he loves jet ski and I'm into wind surfing.. diving and sun birthing.. swimming..

In a usual day,,. i wake up at 8 am and attends office at 9am and get back to home in late afternoon around 3pm and then if i don't have a private meetings,, i spend sometime with my son and then i goes for gym workouts and then at 6:30pm i goes for jogging with my son and at night watch movies or attend to business meetings.. attend my son keeping in in bed and telling I'm bed time stories.. he loves scientific stories, relating to aliens/..
 Marriage match: its, difficult to explain. but i don't have a very high expectations..a simple women with great patience and understanding and someone who loves peace and self dependent and communicable, talks not too much but fun to be with and always have a topic while we spend time together,. creative and open minded.. responsible and trust worthy and respects herself and others,, social but knows how to maintain a good social respect.. caring and extremely loving..
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 

10.14 19:56:22