Fitness singles - silver from Rostov-na-Donu

Silver is looking for a serious relationship that can lead to creating a family...
 
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1free online dating photo preview-2free online dating photo preview-3free online dating photo preview-4free online dating photo preview-5free online dating photo preview-6
Silver

Life is a game

Email...
 I'm: Man
 Country: Russia
 City:
Rostov-na-Donu
 Seeking a: Woman
 Looking for: Serious relationship
 Marital status: Never been married
 Children
No
 Wish children: No
 Most important
  things in Life:
family
 Life Dream: worthy life
 Spoken languages: Russian, English, German
 Written languages: Russian, English, German
 Name:
Ilya
 Age:
29
 Zodiac Sign:
Capricorn/Goat(Sheep)
 Height:
185 cm (6'0.8")
 Weight:
88 kg (195 lb)
 Hair:
Chestnut
 Eyes colour:
Green Gray
 Ethnic Background:
Caucasian (White)
 Religion:
Atheism
 Education:
4-year College/University
 Occupation
constructing
 Do you smoke?
No
 Do you drink?
No
Sports:
Shooting, Fitness, Biking, Tennis, Paintball, Chess, Weight lifting
Forms of entertainments:
Reading, Camping, Shopping, Internet/Surfing the web, Museums, News&Media, TV, Occult/UFO, Walking, Outdoor games, Playing cards
Interests
Computer Games:
Shooters, Strategy, Role Playing
 
Movies:
Documentary, Drama, Science Fiction, Fantasy
 
Music:
Reggae, Alternative, Metal, Rock, Classical, Rock-n-roll, Country, Disco, Electronic, Techno&Ttrance, Punk, Rap
 
Others:
Animals/Pets, Ecology, Photography, Graphic arts/Drawing, Politics, Psychology, Home improvement, Reading, Science/Technics, Modeling/Wood cutting, Computers/IT, Medicine, Creative writing, Philosophy
 Favourite:
Dish: fried potatoes
Colour: bkack, green
Season: winter
 My personality: I am a very creative person and very fond of many things, but the main hobbies are art, graphics, especially 3D graphics, architecture, building:) I am studying at the University at the Faculty of building materials (concrete and reinforced concrete). I love sport. Love to watch movies - drama and scientific films the most. I'm also interested in astronomy, esoteric, history, and a little politics. My favorite countries are Norway, Finland. I plan to leave Russia to the west in 3-4 years.My height is 185, weight - 88. I'm athletic. I do not drink alcohol and do not smoke cigarettes. I am calm and confrontational guy. I do not like hypocrites. I try to think positively and avoid negative from my life.
 Perfect match: I would like to find a smart and pretty girl. I really appreciate in people understanding, honesty. Unfortunately, I live in a country where serious feelings are no longer in vogue.
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 

09.26 02:57:52