Looking for - F34ForYounger from Philadelphia

F34ForYounger believes that love can be found anywhere - both online and in real life
 
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1
F34ForYounger
Email...
 I'm: Woman
 Country: USA
 City:
Philadelphia Region: Pennsylvania
 Seeking a: Man
 Looking for: Love
 Most important
  things in Life:
Family, religion, enough $$$ for life quality
 Life Dream: Be an on-site boardinghouse owner along with my future husband.
 Written languages: English
 Name:
F34ForYounger
 Age:
41
 Zodiac Sign:
Aquarius/Horse
 Height:
171 cm (5'7.3")
 Weight:
75 kg (166 lb)
 Hair:
Multicolour
 Eyes colour:
Blue Gray
 Ethnic Background:
Caucasian (White)
Sports:
Shaping, Aerobics, Figure skating, Boating, Swimming, Weight lifting
Forms of entertainments:
Humor, Reading, Shopping, Internet/Surfing the web, Singing, Concerts, Magic, Theater, Dancing, Museums, Travelling, News&Media, TV, Fashion show, Occult/UFO, Walking, Food&Drink, Playing cards
Interests
Computer Games:
Don`t play
 
Movies:
Action, Documentary, Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction, Animation, Comedy, Fantasy, Detective stories
 
Music:
Jazz, Reggae, Latin, Blues, Rock, Classical, Middle Eastern, Rock-n-roll, Country, Singers, Disco, Tango, Electronic, Flamenco, Folk
 
Others:
Animals/Pets, Photography, Antiques, Gardening, Astrology, Politics, Business/Finance, Home improvement, Reading, Charity, Science/Technics, Collecting, Law/Jurisprudence, Computers/IT, Medicine, Philosophy
 Favourite:
Dish: seafood
Colour: purple
Season: summer
 My personality: Things I don't like in people: controlling nature, laziness, lack of ambition, substance abuse, irrational behavior, lack of kindness.
 My perfect match: Currently age 18 to 35, open to an older woman, not controlling, not sloppy, not irrational, fair/just, not really nice, not "commitment phobic", non-substance abuser but a believer in/open to medical marijuana, willing to live in a boardinghouse in safe beach or desert area near good mass transit. Must be willing to relocate to the type of area just described. I am not looking for marriage now, but want to get to know the person and take my time.
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 

05.22 10:05:17