Women looking for men - adbtexan from Belleville

Adbtexan is looking for a serious relationship at this online dating site
 
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1free online dating photo preview-2free online dating photo preview-3free online dating photo preview-4free online dating photo preview-5free online dating photo preview-6free online dating photo preview-7
Adbtexan

I need a man to show me how a
woman deserves to be treated

Email...
 I'm: Woman
 Country: USA
 City:
Belleville Region: Illinois
 Seeking a: Man
 Looking for: Serious relationship
 Marital status: Divorced
 Children
Yes
Boys: 6 (ages list)
Girls: 14 10 (ages list)
 Wish children: No
 Most important
  things in Life:
my kids are the most important things in my life.
 Life Dream: its simple to be happy and in love and have my children happy
 Spoken languages: English
 Written languages: English
 Name:
Amanda
 Age:
44
 Zodiac Sign:
Aquarius/Dragon
 Height:
167 cm (5'5.7")
 Weight:
99 kg (220 lb)
 Hair:
Chestnut
 Eyes colour:
Green Brown
 Ethnic Background:
Caucasian (White)
 Religion:
Catholic
 Education:
High School/Secondary school
 Occupation
childcare provider
 Do you smoke?
No
 Do you drink?
Socially
Sports:
Hockey, Boating
Forms of entertainments:
Humor, Reading, Camping, Concerts, TV, Walking, Fishing, Outdoor games, Food&Drink, Playing cards
Interests
Computer Games:
Don`t play
 
Movies:
Action, Adventure, Science Fiction, Thriller, Comedy, Fantasy, Tragedy, Horror
 
Music:
Rock, Rock-n-roll, Country, Pop, Popular, Top-40, Rap
 
Others:
Animals/Pets, Gardening, Reading, Children, Cooking
 Favourite:
Dish: steak
Colour: blue&green
Season: fall
 My personality: i am a mom of three. i am very loving and caring and just looking for the same in a partner.im most proud of the fact that i got out of a bad marriage and am doing pretty good on my own raising three kids..their dad is involved and has them one night a week and every other weekend. i really want to meet someone who is honest and not out for a one nightstand.i love to read in my spare time , and camping , fishing any out doors type of fun i like. i love watching movies and cuddling ,i am very affectionate . i like to cook . i work in childcare.i love my job it is soo rewarding to take care and watch these children grow.
 My perfect match: i would like my ideal partner to love kids , like to laugh , be affectionate not want to be at the bar more than home (im not into the bar thing anymore) i would like him to know what he want and be ready to settle down , not saying i dont like to hang with friends and have some drinks but not every weekend. we dont have to like all of the same things im always up for trying something new.physical appearance is some what important ..i must be attracted to u. but im not all worried about weight or body shape .alot of the times a guys personality is what makes him attractive.age does matter he needs to be inbetween 33 to 42...i will Not date anyone in their 20s.or someone who is a heavy drinker or into any kinds of drugs at all.
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 

08.03 15:54:21