Looking for - racheal7567 from London

Racheal7567 is ready for online dating experience.
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1free online dating photo preview-2free online dating photo preview-3
Racheal7567

I am looking for someone really serious,
kind and with positive life attitude!

Email...
 I'm: Woman
 Country: United Kingdom
 City:
London Region: England
 Seeking a: Man
 Looking for: Marriage, Friendship, Love, Serious relationship, Dating
 Marital status: Divorced
 Children
Yes
Boys: 5 (ages list)
 Wish children: May be
 Most important
  things in Life:
Love my Kid
 Life Dream: Wanna have happy home family
 Spoken languages: English, Spanish
 Written languages: English
 Name:
Racheal
 Age:
38
 Zodiac Sign:
Taurus/Dog
 Height:
170 cm (5'6.9")
 Weight:
62 kg (137 lb)
 Hair:
Black
 Eyes colour:
Brown
 Ethnic Background:
Caucasian (White)
 Religion:
Christianity
 Education:
4-year College/University
 Occupation
Student
 Do you smoke?
No
 Do you drink?
No
Sports:
Out of Sport, Diving, Shaping, Figure skating, Shooting, Auto (Motorcycle)racing, Fitness, Football, Snowboarding, Baseball, Go-carting, Base-jumping, Golf, Speedminton, Basketball, Health programs, Sports dancing, Boating, Jogging/running, Bodybuilding, Swimming, Bowling, Tennis, Checkers, Paintball, Chess, Rugby, Water skiing, Cricket, Sailing, Weight lifting
Forms of entertainments:
Reading, Camping, Hunting, Shopping, Singing, Concerts, Magic, Theater, Dancing, Museums, Travelling, Darts, News&Media, TV, Fashion show, Occult/UFO, Walking, Fishing, Food&Drink, Playing cards
Interests
Computer Games:
Family, Shooters, Action, Fighting, Adventure, Puzzle, Sports, Racing, Role Playing
 
Movies:
Action, Documentary, Musical, Adventure, Science Fiction, Animation, Thriller, Comedy, Tragedy, Detective stories, Western
 
Music:
Jazz, Reggae, Religious, Blues, Metal, Rock, Classical, Middle Eastern, Country, Opera, Singers, Pop, Tango, Electronic, Popular, Top-40, Rap
 
Others:
Animals/Pets, Ecology, Photography, Astrology, Graphic arts/Drawing, Business/Finance, Reading, Charity, Ice skating, Science/Technics, Children, Knitting, Modeling/Wood cutting, Collecting, Law/Jurisprudence, Sexology, Computers/IT, Medicine, Cooking, Needlework/Crocheting, Creative writing, Philosophy
 Favourite:
Dish: Pizza
Colour: Blue
Season: summer
 My personality: I'm a sweet and caring, honest, sensitive, affectionate, funny lady, i have a son that never live with me, i also like sports, music, computers, i love my movies, i like dining out and having a good wine but not acholick hahah , i also like the Greek life as well. i can be a bit shy at times, not into clubbing or pubs, i like spicy foods. don't mind staying at home watching a dvd or walking along the beach or even for a nice long drive, i like to have company, someone who i can live with do things together snuggle up together,share our feelings together cos no body likes to be alone, i miss the love and affection, so if u fit in to this category come and say hi
 Marriage match: I'm looking for a sweet, caring man who's genuine, affectionate, bubbly and intelligent, serious relationship, someone who I can interact,with and laugh with, and express my feelings with, I like a man who takes care of them self's inside and out, don't like arrogant ppl or ppl who just think of them self's, i like to find that spark sometime soon would be good
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 
 

11.22 13:21:37