Date american women - coolwhiskers from Wisconsin Dells

Single Coolwhiskers wants to date someone serious....

Back to meet people, free online was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

free online dating photo preview-1

I am looking for someone really serious,
kind and with positive life attitude!

 I'm: Woman
 Country: USA
Wisconsin Dells Region: Wisconsin
 Seeking a: Man
 Looking for: Marriage, Friendship, Love, Serious relationship, Pen pal, Dating
 Marital status: Divorced
Boys: 18 16 (ages list)
 Wish children: No
 Most important
  things in Life:
postitive people no drugs non smoker
 Life Dream: to fall in love with someone speical
 Spoken languages: English
 Written languages: English
elizabeth braze
 Zodiac Sign:
169 cm (5'6.5")
107 kg (237 lb)
 Eyes colour:
 Ethnic Background:
Caucasian (White)
High School/Secondary school
 Do you smoke?
 Do you drink?
Football, Biking, Boating, Swimming
Forms of entertainments:
Humor, Reading, Camping, Dancing, Museums, TV, Walking, Fishing, Outdoor games, Playing cards
Computer Games:
Don`t play
Action, Documentary, Musical, Drama, Thriller, Comedy, Fantasy, Horror
Religious, Metal, Rock, Rock-n-roll, Country, Pop, Rap
Animals/Pets, Hiking, Reading, Children, Computers/IT, Cooking
Dish: chinse
Colour: blue black
Season: summer time
 My personality: hi my name is liz i like to read watch movies long walks going to the beach on a hot summer day camping hiking biking spending time with my kids and friends cuddling kissing and hugging.i don't drink smoke or do any drugs.i like to hang with postitive people i try to stay away from negative people.i love to go to church and bible studies and loves God and i am very thankful person for the things i have i don;t have much but it's better then having nothing at all theres always someone that has it worst then me.i am a out spoken person i have a big heart i like to help people out if i can.i am a home buddy most of the time i like to do things to keep busy i can take care of myself.i like to date outside of my race but i will date anyone i just want to start being friends first and get to know each other and everything will fall into means al ot to me.i supprt my man and stand beside him throught the good and bad cooking i am proud of my kids .
 Marriage match: the parnter i am looking for must be single comforable in his skin and enjoys life and knows himself drug free non smoker loves kids and doesn't want any more kids.takes care of himself likes to do ourtdoors things or most of the things i like and i love doing things my parnter loves to do.loves kissing hugging cuddling loves God goes to church at times.he can have kids and will date a woman with kids.doesn't hit woman and will treat me me in lifes a man 36-50 years old. i will accept someone thats always negative down grade woman hits woman or calls them names.honest and faithful to his parnter.
Write me a message...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles

01.05 20:12:49