Christian personals - wendie from Port Louis

Wendie is ready for online dating experience.
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1free online dating photo preview-2
Wendie

I`m the one you need

Email...
 I'm: Woman
 Country: Mauritius
 City:
Port Louis
 Seeking a: Man
 Looking for: Marriage, Love, Serious relationship, Dating
 Marital status: Never been married
 Children
No
 Wish children: Yes
 Most important
  things in Life:
My family
 Life Dream: Marry someone nice, get my Masters
 Spoken languages: English, French
 Written languages: English, French
 Name:
Wendy Grey
 Age:
43
 Zodiac Sign:
Leo/Snake
 Height:
157 cm (5'1.8")
 Weight:
69 kg (153 lb)
 Hair:
Black
 Eyes colour:
Black
 Ethnic Background:
Mixed
 Religion:
Christianity
 Education:
4-year College/University
 Occupation
Teacher
 Do you smoke?
No
 Do you drink?
Socially
Sports:
Swimming
Forms of entertainments:
Humor, Reading, Camping, Shopping, Internet/Surfing the web, Travelling, News&Media, TV, Walking, Food&Drink
Interests
Computer Games:
Puzzle, Strategy, Board Games
 
Movies:
Action, Documentary, Musical, Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction, Animation, Thriller, Comedy, Fantasy, Tragedy, Detective stories, Horror
 
Music:
Religious, Rock-n-roll, Country, Disco, Pop, Popular, Rap
 
Others:
Animals/Pets, Photography, Psychology, Reading, Collecting, Cooking, Creative writing
 Favourite:
Dish: Fried rice
Colour: orange and green
Season: spring
 My personality: I am smart, caring, romantic, easy-going, funny girl of christian faith. I am always ready to help my friends, giving advices. Though I can be sarcastic in a funny way at times. I just completed a BA in English, and been working as a college teacher since 10 years. I love dogs, have 4. I like learning new things. I enjoy being in peaceful and quiet places. I don't like injustice, people showing off, smokers. But I do like people with a good sense of humour, who are smart. I believe that we only live once, therefore should make the most of it, but at the same time, must be careful not to shorten it. I would really like to meet a nice guy, have a family, living in a house near the beach.When am free i like to watch a good movie in bed or go for a long drive by bus, going to the seaside.
I like comedies and real life movies, but also enjoy suspence, fantasy, adventure. My favourite movie is "The blind side". On TV I like the TV show Friends. Or reading books by Sidney Sheldon, read almost all books by him. I love the Steps group, the music and lyrics are just awsome. I also love cooking, trying new dishes. I believe that every relationship's foundation is trust and truth.
 Marriage match: I would like to meet someone nice, charming, smart, with a job, who is romantic, not afraid of adventures. He should be a hardworker, not someone lazy, looking for love. Having some common interests with me, as if we have some which are different, we will have a lot to share, which is a good thing. He should be good-looking, athletic, caucasian preferably, between 30 - 45 years old. Smokers, cheaters, liars better keep off.
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 
Please tell your friend about MeetingLand, Share/Bookmark
 

04.07 06:36:15