Looking for someone - whereisdluv from Watkins Glen

A single Whereisdluv is seeking men for marriage.
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1
Whereisdluv

Alone heart

Email...
 I'm: Woman
 Country: USA
 City:
Watkins Glen Region: New York
 Seeking a: Man
 Looking for: Marriage, Love, Serious relationship
 Marital status: Never been married
 Children
No
 Wish children: Yes
 Most important
  things in Life:
my mother
 Life Dream: to be sucessful and have a happy home with the special man
 Spoken languages: English
 Written languages: English
 Name:
Shana
 Age:
40
 Zodiac Sign:
Aquarius/Monkey
 Height:
145 cm (4'9.1")
 Weight:
59 kg (131 lb)
 Hair:
Blond
 Eyes colour:
Blue
 Ethnic Background:
Caucasian (White)
 Religion:
Catholic
 Education:
4-year College/University
 Occupation
sales rep
 Do you smoke?
No
 Do you drink?
Socially
Sports:
Fitness, Football, Golf, Basketball, Health programs, Biking, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis, Underwater, Chess, Rugby, Cricket, Sailing
Forms of entertainments:
Humor, Camping, Hunting, Shopping, Singing, Concerts, Theater, Dancing, Museums, Travelling, Fashion show, Walking, Fishing, Outdoor games, Food&Drink
Interests
Computer Games:
Fighting, Sports, Racing, Board Games
 
Movies:
Action, Documentary, Musical, Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction, Animation, Erotica, Thriller, Comedy, Fantasy, Tragedy, Horror, Western
 
Music:
Religious, Blues, Classical, Rock-n-roll, Country, Pop, Electronic
 
Others:
Photography, Gardening, Hiking, Cars, Reading, Charity, Ice skating, Collecting, Sexology, Medicine, Yoga, Cooking, Creative writing
 Favourite:
Dish: mashed potatoes,
Colour: Green
Season: Summer
 My personality: I am into cycling, hiking, or trying something new. I enjoy several different types of music and like to dance fast and slow, although I don't "club it" much. I do like wine festivals and live music. Love the beach and the mtns. Enjoy all types of foods. Favs include Las Estrallas, Tripps, Italian, and Lone Star. Travel to see friends/ include and MD. I enjoy a cup of Java, good wine, and good, honest conversation anywhere.
 Marriage match: I enjoy the outdoors (walking, hiking, cycling, etc.), music (live or otherwise), playing volleyball, and listening to thunderstorms. I love to laugh and like trying new things. I have a serious side as well as a goofy side. I also enjoy riding on two wheels, with or without a motor!! I am very confident and stable in my life, and would like to find someone to share it with. I am looking for "the One" to share my heart and soul with.It's not a perfect world, but let's be real! A christian is a must. That does not mean a stick in the mud! He is someone that is stable and enjoys life. Looking for someone down to earth that also likes the outdoors. Someone who likes to laugh, and trying different things, but is also comfortable just relaxing in front of a fire. Got 2 wheels
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 
 

06.23 13:50:19