Fitness singles - dannybo from Kingsport

Dannybo likes making new friends online. Do you want to become her penpal?
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1
Dannybo

I am looking for someone really serious,
kind and with positive life attitude!

Email...
 I'm: Man
 Country: USA
 City:
Kingsport Region: Tennessee
 Seeking a: Man
 Looking for: Friendship, Romance/Flirting, Pen pal, Dating
 Marital status: Never been married
 Children
No
 Most important
  things in Life:
having a friend in my life
 Life Dream: maybe doing some acting in a movie or doing some real music
 Spoken languages: English
 Written languages: English
 Name:
danny
 Age:
49
 Zodiac Sign:
Cancer/Pig
 Height:
171 cm (5'7.3")
 Weight:
68 kg (151 lb)
 Hair:
Brown
 Eyes colour:
Brown
 Ethnic Background:
Caucasian (White)
 Religion:
Christianity
 Education:
High School/Secondary school
 Occupation
homemaker
 Do you smoke?
Socially
 Do you drink?
Socially
Sports:
Fitness, Base-jumping, Health programs, Sports dancing, Boating, Jogging/running, Bodybuilding, Swimming, Underwater, Sailing, Weight lifting
Forms of entertainments:
Humor, Reading, Camping, Internet/Surfing the web, Concerts, Theater, Dancing, Museums, Travelling, News&Media, TV, Fashion show, Walking, Outdoor games, Food&Drink
Interests
Computer Games:
Family, Action, Fighting, Simulation, Adventure, Sports, Arcade, Strategy
 
Movies:
Action, Documentary, Musical, Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction, Animation, Thriller, Comedy, Fantasy, Tragedy, Horror, Western
 
Music:
Religious, Rock, Rock-n-roll, Country, Tango
 
Others:
Animals/Pets, Antiques, Gardening, Playing an instrument, Cars, Charity, Children, Modeling/Wood cutting, Computers/IT, Yoga
 Favourite:
Dish: pizza
Colour: brown
Season: spring
 My personality: i like cooking it has been awhile since i did some cooking but i like to cook and just relaxing watching movies and i like going for walks i would relocate but i have been on my own for along time i do not expect much if we went out to eat we could go to mc donalds or a decent restaurant nothing fancy
 My dating match: be able to take care of themselves i have taken people in that did not want to do anything i would want someone that has there own thing i would want someone the weight would not bother me but sometimes there is too much i would want someone that is over 25 years old and i would want to try new things and be romantic
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 
 

08.13 00:49:06