Women looking for men - cyber46 from Pueblo

Cyber46 is looking for real relationship.
 
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1
Cyber46

Be with me honest...

Email...
 I'm: Woman
 Country: USA
 City:
Pueblo Region: Colorado
 Seeking a: Man
 Looking for: Serious relationship
 Marital status: Divorced
 Children
Yes
Boys: 24,21 (ages list)
Girls: 20,24,26 (ages list)
 Wish children: No
 Most important
  things in Life:
My family
 Life Dream: To Grow Old with someone who appreciates me
 Spoken languages: English
 Written languages: English
 Name:
Corrie Gurule
 Age:
55
 Zodiac Sign:
Leo/Snake
 Height:
168 cm (5'6.1")
 Weight:
100 kg (222 lb)
 Hair:
Auburn
 Eyes colour:
Blue Green
 Ethnic Background:
Caucasian (White)
 Religion:
Christianity
 Education:
Junior College/Trade/Technical School
 Occupation
Nursing
 Do you smoke?
Often
 Do you drink?
Socially
Sports:
Baseball, Swimming, Bowling, Checkers, Chess
Forms of entertainments:
Bars/pubs, Humor, Reading, Casino/gambling, Internet/Surfing the web, Singing, Theater, Dancing, Travelling, TV, Walking, Food&Drink, Playing cards
Interests
Computer Games:
Don`t play
 
Movies:
Action, Documentary, Musical, Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction, Thriller, Comedy, Fantasy, Tragedy, Detective stories, Horror, Western
 
Music:
Jazz, Reggae, Alternative, Latin, Religious, Blues, Metal, Rock, Classical, Middle Eastern, Rock-n-roll, Country, Disco, Pop, Tango, Electronic, Popular, Techno&Ttrance, Punk, Top-40, Folk, Rap
 
Others:
Astrology, Cars, Reading, Children, Collecting, Law/Jurisprudence, Medicine, Cooking, Creative writing, Philosophy
 Favourite:
Dish: anything
Colour: Black
Season: Fall
 My personality: I'm a 46 year old Mother and Grandmother who is tired of Games That People play with your emotions.. I am looking for that Prince Charming A decent respectful Man who will Love you no matter what. And doesn't think life is Greener on the other side of the septic tank. I am diffenetly not Barbie..I don"t kiss and tell on the first date.. I just play it by ear see where it goes.... I know how to cook anything or if not i will learn.. I love almost anything not afraid to try different things... I am a Good person...
 My match: One who is sure of himself.. the things he wants in life and is not afraid to be himself, No liars or cheats or alcoholics or drug users no felons or users or players... Just a old fashion guy who works or worked for his life.. no Married ones either i don't mind they have Ex's or children or grandchildren or even a dog or cat or fish or bird... Just be honest with me....
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 

09.21 01:08:26