Looking for someone - Articus from Victoria

Articus uses dating site as a free chance to meet love online and then face-to-face
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1free online dating photo preview-2free online dating photo preview-3
Articus

All love is sweet

Email...
 I'm: Man
 Country: USA
 City:
Victoria Region: Texas
 Seeking a: Woman
 Looking for: Friendship, Dating
 Marital status: Never been married
 Children
No
 Most important
  things in Life:
God, school, work.
 Life Dream: Own a successful gym, have a family of my own one day, be comfortable.
 Spoken languages: English
 Written languages: English
 Name:
Ardee Faultersack
 Age:
31
 Zodiac Sign:
Aries/Snake
 Height:
173 cm (5'8.1")
 Weight:
96 kg (213 lb)
 Hair:
Brown
 Eyes colour:
Brown
 Ethnic Background:
Caucasian (White)
 Religion:
Christianity
 Education:
High School/Secondary school
 Occupation
Wireline operator
 Do you smoke?
No
 Do you drink?
Socially
Sports:
Fitness, Jogging/running, Bodybuilding, Swimming, Bowling, Checkers, Chess, Weight lifting
Forms of entertainments:
Humor, Reading, Camping, Hunting, Shopping, Internet/Surfing the web, Singing, Concerts, Dancing, Museums, Travelling, Darts, TV, Walking, Fishing, Food&Drink, Playing cards
Interests
Computer Games:
Don`t play
 
Movies:
Action, Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction, Animation, Thriller, Comedy, Fantasy, Tragedy, Horror
 
Music:
Alternative, Religious, Metal, Rock, Rock-n-roll, Country, Pop, Popular
 
Others:
Animals/Pets, Antiques, Cars, Home improvement, Reading, Ice skating, Children, Modeling/Wood cutting, Collecting, Cooking
 Favourite:
Dish: Brisket
Colour: Red
Season: Fall
 My personality: I work, workout, and go to church when I can. Im far from perfect but I strive to be a better version of myself day by day. Im currently working on online college classes while I work fulltime with schlumberger. After I aquire enough of the basic credits, I will then transfer to UTSA or A&M in corpus.

I put God as number one in my life, I wouldnt be where I stand today if not for Him. I'm originally from Michigan. I left there with $400, my vehicle, and a desire to travel. I havent been back since and im doing great. I love life, I live it one day at a time.
 My dating match: Im looking for someone who is fun to be with, self-confident with herself and where she's going in life. Someone who has a great personality where we could have meaningful conversations.

Someone who is God fearing, intelligent, and has a good sense of morals along with a good head on her shoulders.

Im looking for someone who would like to dress up to go out country dancing or just wear a raggedy old pair of her favorite sweat pants and watch a movie at home.

Also a good sense of humor is highly recommended. I'm well known for mine.. Hehe.
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 
 

01.21 00:37:40