Fitness singles - pollami from Los Angeles

Pollami is ready for online dating experience.
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1
Pollami

Dispel my sadness,please

Email...
 I'm: Man
 Country: USA
 City:
Los Angeles Region: California
 Seeking a: Woman
 Looking for: Marriage, Friendship, Love, Serious relationship, Pen pal, Dating
 Marital status: Never been married
 Children
No
 Wish children: Yes
 Most important
  things in Life:
love
 Life Dream: to become a good father and a good husband capable to handle the affairs of my home
 Spoken languages: English, Dutch, French, Spanish
 Written languages: English, French, Spanish, Dutch
 Name:
olamide philips
 Age:
38
 Zodiac Sign:
Leo/Dog
 Height:
177 cm (5'9.7")
 Weight:
70 kg (155 lb)
 Hair:
Black
 Eyes colour:
Black
 Ethnic Background:
Mixed
 Religion:
Catholic
 Education:
4-year College/University
 Occupation
computer analyst
 Do you smoke?
Socially
 Do you drink?
Socially
Sports:
Fitness, Boating, Checkers, Chess, Sailing
Forms of entertainments:
Humor, Reading, Camping, Hunting, Internet/Surfing the web, Concerts, Dancing, Museums, Travelling, Walking, Fishing, Food&Drink
Interests
Computer Games:
Family, Shooters, Action, Fighting, Adventure, Sports, Arcade, Strategy, Board Games
 
Movies:
Action, Musical, Adventure, Drama, Erotica, Thriller, Comedy
 
Music:
Blues, Disco, Pop, Rap
 
Others:
Animals/Pets, Gardening, Reading, Sexology, Cooking
 Favourite:
Dish: chip in tomato sauce
Colour: red
Season: summer
 My personality: been single for 3yrs....i love to play golf and some field games too,camping,writing and watch sporting games and a whole lot other things to make me busy and don't lonely.like to travel and i think i have been a good traveler and a better lover.....best way to describe myself is that I'm a nice guy who is considerate and respectful of other people's feelings. I am compassionate, a great listener, and not afraid to show my emotions. i believed not only in what a woman look like but her heart play the most important role to me cause i want a real and a serious relationship with the right woman.Bet am old for Games. I'm a guy, who thinks it's more important to come home and spend quality time with the
family instead of hanging out at the bar or out there doing some others stuffs.i enjoy traveling
 Marriage match: Someone that wants to share her life with mine and mine with hers. And in return this person will get the same and more from me.well i have been divorced for and i think that really wants me to need someone and would be happy if i find the person in no time
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 
 

01.17 17:24:35