Women looking for men - serena_1 from Houston

Serena_1 is tired to be single
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1free online dating photo preview-2
Serena_1
Email...
 I'm: Woman
 Country: USA
 City:
Houston Region: Texas
 Seeking a: Man
 Looking for: Serious relationship
 Marital status: Divorced
 Children
Yes
Girls: 7 (ages list)
 Wish children: May be
 Most important
  things in Life:
learning new things
 Life Dream: meeting that special someone
 Spoken languages: English, Spanish
 Written languages: English
 Name:
Serena Scott
 Age:
45
 Zodiac Sign:
Cancer/Cat(Rabbit)
 Height:
168 cm (5'6.1")
 Weight:
70 kg (155 lb)
 Hair:
Other
 Eyes colour:
Hazel
 Ethnic Background:
Caucasian (White)
 Religion:
Christianity
 Education:
High School/Secondary school
 Occupation
Fashion Designer
 Do you smoke?
No
 Do you drink?
Socially
Sports:
Out of Sport, Diving, Shaping, Figure skating, Auto (Motorcycle)racing, Fitness, Skiing, Badminton, Football, Snowboarding, Baseball, Go-carting, Snowmobiling, Base-jumping, Golf, Speedminton, Basketball, Health programs, Sports dancing, Biking, Hockey, Squash/racquetball, Boating, Jogging/running, Surfing, Martial Arts, Swimming, Bowling, Mountain climbing, Tennis, Checkers, Paintball, Underwater, Chess, Rugby, Water skiing, Cricket, Sailing, Weight lifting
Forms of entertainments:
Bars/pubs, Humor, Reading, Camping, Hunting, Shopping, Casino/gambling, Internet/Surfing the web, Singing, Concerts, Magic, Theater, Dancing, Museums, Travelling, Darts, News&Media, TV, Fashion show, Occult/UFO, Walking, Fishing, Outdoor games, Food&Drink, Playing cards
Interests
Computer Games:
Shooters, Action, Fighting, Adventure, Racing, Strategy, Board Games
 
Movies:
Action, Musical, Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction, Animation, Erotica, Thriller, Comedy, Fantasy, Tragedy, Detective stories
 
Music:
Jazz, Alternative, Blues, Rock, Classical, Country, Opera, Pop, Popular
 
Others:
Animals/Pets, Photography, Antiques, Gardening, Playing an instrument, Astrology, Graphic arts/Drawing, Politics, Business/Finance, Hiking, Psychology, Cars, Home improvement, Reading, Charity, Ice skating, Science/Technics, Children, Knitting, Modeling/Wood cutting, Collecting, Law/Jurisprudence, Sexology, Computers/IT, Medicine, Cooking, Needlework/Crocheting, Creative writing, Philosophy
 Favourite:
Dish: ask me later
Colour: blue
Season: when nest
 My personality: Well..this is bit about my personality which i would like to tell you..i like to listen to music and i like to swim,camp,shop and read and even dance too..music is really part of my life and i cant do without listening to music in a day..and my kind of music is r and b and a bit of jazz and hip hop too..well i don't really have lots of hobbies i do but at least i know how to have fun by myself or with others and i like to hang out with sincere and honest people to exchange ideas and get to learn about each others..cause that's really the best way to build up your own life to care for others and get to know a lot about them...but i prefer hanging out with people i know i can trust and share a lot with...I am 5,5 tall average body type,hazel eyes and black hair ..but i know i look cool and s..y too..and i take care of my skin and body,cause as a fashion designer u have to look cool so u can look different from others ..well that's how i treat my self good in the fashion industry, I really hope to become a really fashion designer in the future and to establish it in a good way
 Who is my match: am willing to me that special someone that is family oriented and fun loving man that is outgoing and ready to learn new things and that special someone that will love me the way i am and accept my little princess as his.....God fearing and sincere......
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 
 

06.29 01:16:32