Dating personals free - fresita from Manizales

Fresita jumped into online dating adventure...
 
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1
Fresita
Email...
 I'm: Woman
 Country: Colombia
 City:
Manizales
 Seeking a: Man
 Looking for: Marriage, Friendship, Love, Serious relationship, Pen pal, Dating
 Marital status: Widowed
 Children
Yes
Boys: 15 (ages list)
Girls: 8 (ages list)
 Wish children: No
 Most important
  things in Life:
my family and my work
 Life Dream: *
 Spoken languages: Spanish
 Written languages: Spanish
 Name:
melina
 Age:
43
 Zodiac Sign:
Leo/Snake
 Height:
158 cm (5'2.2")
 Weight:
58 kg (128 lb)
 Hair:
Black
 Eyes colour:
Brown
 Ethnic Background:
Hispanic
 Religion:
Catholic
 Education:
Junior College/Trade/Technical School
 Occupation
nursing assistant
 Do you smoke?
No
 Do you drink?
Socially
Sports:
Out of Sport, Basketball, Jogging/running
Forms of entertainments:
Humor, Shopping, Theater, Dancing, Travelling, Walking, Food&Drink
Interests
Computer Games:
Puzzle, Strategy, Role Playing
 
Movies:
Action, Documentary, Adventure, Animation, Erotica, Thriller, Comedy, Fantasy, Horror, Western
 
Music:
Reggae, Latin, Rock-n-roll, Singers, Disco, Pop, Electronic, Popular, Top-40
 
Others:
Children, Medicine, Cooking
 Favourite:
Dish: spaghetti--ajiaco
Colour: black
Season: spring
 My personality: I consider myself a person of strong character, but equally tender'm simple, sincere, kind, sympathetic attentive mprendedora responsible
Live proud of my profession and my children
I like a sincere, tender, cheerful, loving, caring, respectful, responsible, simple, entrepreneurial, dynamic
I love to walk, to share with my family,, going to movies, dancing, music escuchr
I do not like injustice or lies
life must be lived to the fullest and make every moment of it as best as possible, try to meet all our objectives and targets at all our personal and family
I share my free time with my family, sometimes with my friend s I like to play with my kids, going out, watching tv, walking, watching movies, walking, etc.
I love music especially salsa romantica, bachata
I like to watch cartoons, comedy, fear, suspense, etc.
I love my profession because it is something my whole life I have lllamado attention and wanted me to do
I like to cook but sometimes I also like eating out with my family
most of my time I dedicate to my children and my job as these are more things in my life but prioritorias equally well sac and time for me, for my mother, my sister and my friends
 Marriage match: Seeking a sincere, cheerful tender, loving, caring, respectful, responsible, simple, entrepreneurial, dynamic kind, who likes kids
you have things in common with me, we Compatil
having a healthy lifestyle
stature 1.70 - 1.80 mean +
robusto.que than the average-sized body that has no mustache
that between 30 and 50 years
you love walking, sharing, going to movies, dancing, music escuchr, watch tv, outdoor games etc.
live life to the maximum and take advantage of every moment of it in the best possible way
also like cooking
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 

01.22 21:13:18