Looking for a date - TOM1870 from Nashville

TOM1870 jumped into online dating adventure...
 
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1
TOM1870

Conquer my heart

Email...
 I'm: Man
 Country: USA
 City:
Nashville Region: Tennessee
 Seeking a: Woman
 Looking for: Marriage, Friendship, Love, Serious relationship, Dating
 Marital status: Never been married
 Children
No
 Wish children: May be
 Spoken languages: English
 Written languages: English
 Name:
TOM
 Age:
49
 Zodiac Sign:
Aquarius/Pig
 Height:
186 cm (6'1.2")
 Weight:
98 kg (217 lb)
 Hair:
Brown
 Eyes colour:
Blue
 Ethnic Background:
Caucasian (White)
 Religion:
Catholic
 Education:
4-year College/University
 Occupation
Geologist
 Do you smoke?
No
 Do you drink?
Socially
Sports:
Out of Sport, Diving, Shaping, Figure skating, Shooting, Fitness, Skiing, Football, Snowboarding, Baseball, Go-carting, Snowmobiling, Base-jumping, Golf, Basketball, Health programs, Sports dancing, Biking, Hockey, Boating, Jogging/running, Surfing, Bodybuilding, Martial Arts, Swimming, Bowling, Mountain climbing, Tennis, Paintball, Underwater, Chess, Rugby, Water skiing, Sailing, Weight lifting
Forms of entertainments:
Bars/pubs, Humor, Reading, Camping, Hunting, Shopping, Concerts, Theater, Dancing, Museums, Travelling, TV, Walking, Fishing, Outdoor games, Food&Drink, Playing cards
Interests
Computer Games:
Shooters, Action, Fighting, Adventure, Sports
 
Movies:
Action, Documentary, Musical, Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction, Animation, Erotica, Thriller, Comedy, Fantasy, Tragedy, Detective stories, Horror, Western
 
Music:
Jazz, Reggae, Latin, Religious, Blues, Rock, Rock-n-roll, Country, Opera, Singers, Disco, Pop, Flamenco, Punk, Top-40, Rap
 
Others:
Animals/Pets, Ecology, Photography, Antiques, Gardening, Playing an instrument, Astrology, Hiking, Psychology, Cars, Home improvement, Reading, Charity, Ice skating, Science/Technics, Children, Collecting, Sexology, Computers/IT, Medicine, Yoga, Creative writing
 Favourite:
Colour: blue
 My personality: I am originally from Romulus,Michigan but have been living in Nashville,Tennessee area for couple months now and i think I'm enjoying the area and encourage everyone to visit.I'm 40, 6/1, never been married, a grad of U.S.C... i like hanging out with friends, listening to music, dinners,movies, road tripping,or just kicking` it with friends. I don`t smoke,drink socially (not an heavy drinker),don't take drugs,or go to the clubs, but I do like to have a fun whenever possible.I'm down to earth and fun to be with. have been to many relationship but some of the ladies dated for the wrong reasons,(smiles)...am now searching for my soul mate.
 Marriage match: Searching for that special woman who will complete my life, who knows what she wants out of life & is willing to go that extra mile to make a relationship work. Distance doesn't bother me because I think if 2 people want something bad enough & r willing to do what it takes to make things work, distance can be overcome......searching for someone thats gonna love me for me and nothing else,someone simple, honest, someone i can trust, count on, who's gonna be always there for me.
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 

08.05 17:37:46