Single women looking for men - annielove77 from Barrie

Annielove77 is ready for online dating experience.
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1free online dating photo preview-2free online dating photo preview-3free online dating photo preview-4
Annielove77

I am looking for someone really serious,
kind and with positive life attitude!

Email...
 I'm: Woman
 Country: Canada
 City:
Barrie Region: Ontario
 Seeking a: Man
 Looking for: Marriage, Love, Serious relationship, Dating
 Marital status: Never been married
 Children
Yes
Girls: 7 (ages list)
 Wish children: May be
 Most important
  things in Life:
My, Daughter, my goals, family,
 Life Dream: To win souls for Christ
 Spoken languages: English, French
 Written languages: English
 Name:
Annie Ann
 Age:
45
 Zodiac Sign:
Taurus/Snake
 Height:
173 cm (5'8.1")
 Weight:
51 kg (113 lb)
 Hair:
Blond
 Eyes colour:
Hazel
 Ethnic Background:
Mixed
 Religion:
Methodist
 Education:
4-year College/University
 Occupation
Nursing
 Do you smoke?
Socially
 Do you drink?
Socially
Sports:
Out of Sport, Diving, Shaping, Aerobics, Figure skating, Shooting, Snowmobiling, Golf, Health programs, Sports dancing, Boating, Jogging/running, Surfing, Martial Arts, Swimming, Tennis, Underwater, Sailing
Forms of entertainments:
Bars/pubs, Humor, Reading, Camping, Hunting, Shopping, Singing, Concerts, Magic, Theater, Dancing, Museums, Travelling, Darts, Fashion show, Walking, Fishing, Outdoor games, Food&Drink
Interests
Computer Games:
Family, Action, Simulation, Adventure, Sports, Arcade, Strategy, Role Playing
 
Movies:
Action, Documentary, Musical, Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction, Erotica, Thriller, Comedy, Fantasy, Tragedy, Detective stories, Horror, Western
 
Music:
Jazz, Reggae, Alternative, Latin, Religious, Blues, Metal, Rock, Classical, Middle Eastern, Rock-n-roll, Country, Opera, Singers, Disco, Pop, Tango, Electronic, Popular, Techno&Ttrance, Flamenco, Punk, Top-40, Folk, Rap
 
Others:
Animals/Pets, Ecology, Photography, Antiques, Gardening, Astrology, Graphic arts/Drawing, Hiking, Home improvement, Reading, Charity, Children, Modeling/Wood cutting, Collecting, Law/Jurisprudence, Sexology, Medicine, Cooking, Philosophy
 Favourite:
Dish: Healthy
Colour: Orange
Season: Winter
 My personality: I am a single soul, very re-creative, outstanding with erotic looking features, i am a single parent, sincere, caring and very emotional with love, i am easy going and always want the best that values with intimates affairs.I consider my myself adventurous, spontaneous, outgoing, friendly, down to earth, and loving to my family and friends. Well at first I may come off as a quiet person, but once I get to know you I open up a lot more. I like going out and having fun. Very open-minded person. I like living life to its fullest. I appreciating everyone and everything in my life. I love to travel and have as many experiences in life as possible
 Marriage match: I want to meet communicative, loving, honest, caring and intelligent man with a good sense of humor. Age doesn't make any difference for me - i am sure two people can find common language at any age if they are in love
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 
 

04.15 11:09:51