Single women looking for men - laurynev from Bakersfield

Laurynev wants to find her life partner here
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1
Laurynev

I need a man to show me how a
woman deserves to be treated

Email...
 I'm: Woman
 Country: USA
 City:
Bakersfield Region: California
 Seeking a: Man
 Looking for: Marriage, Friendship, Love, Serious relationship, Pen pal
 Marital status: Never been married
 Children
No
 Wish children: Yes
 Most important
  things in Life:
caring for the less priviledged ones
 Life Dream: having an orphanage home of my own
 Spoken languages: English
 Written languages: English
 Name:
laur nev
 Age:
42
 Zodiac Sign:
Aquarius/Horse
 Height:
173 cm (5'8.1")
 Weight:
72 kg (160 lb)
 Hair:
Brown
 Eyes colour:
Hazel
 Ethnic Background:
Caucasian (White)
 Religion:
Christianity
 Education:
4-year College/University
 Occupation
orphanage matron
 Do you smoke?
No
 Do you drink?
No
Sports:
Diving, Shaping, Fitness, Skiing, Football, Snowboarding, Baseball, Go-carting, Snowmobiling, Golf, Basketball, Health programs, Sports dancing, Biking, Hockey, Squash/racquetball, Boating, Jogging/running, Surfing, Swimming, Bowling, Mountain climbing, Tennis, Rugby, Water skiing, Cricket, Sailing
Forms of entertainments:
Bars/pubs, Humor, Reading, Camping, Hunting, Shopping, Internet/Surfing the web, Singing, Concerts, Theater, Dancing, Museums, Travelling, News&Media, TV, Fashion show, Walking, Fishing, Outdoor games, Food&Drink, Playing cards
Interests
Computer Games:
Family, Shooters, Action, Fighting, Adventure, Puzzle, Sports, Arcade, Racing, Board Games
 
Movies:
Action, Documentary, Musical, Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction, Thriller, Comedy, Tragedy, Horror, Western
 
Music:
Alternative, Latin, Religious, Blues, Rock, Classical, Middle Eastern, Rock-n-roll, Country, Singers, Techno&Ttrance, Top-40, Folk, Rap
 
Others:
Animals/Pets, Antiques, Gardening, Business/Finance, Hiking, Home improvement, Charity, Children, Computers/IT, Cooking
 Favourite:
Dish: anything goes
Colour: blue
Season: summer
 My personality: An active single lady who enjoys outdoor activities and spending time at home, down to earth, fun to be with, adventurous,very spontaneous and very easy to get along with, love reading,dancing, movies, music, traveling, above all volunteering. work as a resource personnel for an orphanage home here, my work is to co-ordinate the orphanage home and make sure the kids are taken proper care of. I consider myself one who takes advantage of life without stepping over people to achieve my goals and dreams. I am sick of all the games people play. I admire someone who exhibits honesty, courage, compassion, and will treat me with respect. Honesty is a must and communication is important in any relationship.I am not afraid to try anything new. If you want to kick back and have a good time then am the woman for you. Hey!! your look is nothing, it's what you have inside that matters.
 Marriage match: I am the type of person that values a person for who they are as individuals. I value honesty, sincerity and loyalty. I believe one should treat each other with respect and dignity. I would like to be with someone that has a good sense of humor with similar values and morals.
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 
 

10.08 18:43:23