Looking for love - Dazi from Melbourne

Dazi wants to meet new friends and penpals here...
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1
Dazi

Alone heart

Email...
 I'm: Woman
 Country: Australia
 City:
Melbourne Region: Victoria
 Seeking a: Man, Woman
 Looking for: Friendship, Love, Serious relationship, Pen pal, Dating
 Marital status: Never been married
 Children
No
 Wish children: No
 Spoken languages: English
 Written languages: English
 Name:
Jessie
 Age:
32
 Zodiac Sign:
Capricorn/Goat(Sheep)
 Height:
170 cm (5'6.9")
 Weight:
59 kg (131 lb)
 Hair:
Multicolour
 Eyes colour:
Blue Gray
 Ethnic Background:
Caucasian (White)
 Religion:
Atheism
 Education:
Junior College/Trade/Technical School
 Do you smoke?
No
 Do you drink?
Socially
Sports:
Out of Sport, Paintball
Forms of entertainments:
Reading, Camping, Shopping, Internet/Surfing the web, Magic, Museums, TV, Walking, Fishing, Outdoor games
Interests
Computer Games:
Family, Shooters, Action, Fighting, Simulation, Adventure, Puzzle, Arcade, Strategy, Board Games, Role Playing
 
Movies:
Documentary, Musical, Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction, Animation, Thriller, Fantasy, Tragedy, Horror
 
Music:
Don`t listen, Alternative, Metal, Rock, Classical, Rock-n-roll, Country, Popular, Punk, Folk, Trash
 
Others:
Animals/Pets, Astrology, Hiking, Computers/IT, Creative writing
 Favourite:
Dish: Rice
Colour: Silver
Season: Spring
 My personality: Too hard to summarize me. Crazy, hyperactive, shy, quiet, random, spontaneousness. I'm usually sleeping when there is nothing to do but I can also be hyperactive and running around pretending to be a dinosaur or something just as random.

I enjoy to cuddle and watch movies for most of the day but beach going, mall wandering or just hanging with mates are other past times I'm quite happy to do.

I'm not usually much of a partier though once I have some alcohol in me I can get more sociable and be quite happy to be the center of attention.

Other than that I am a horse rider, farm lover country girl whom can blend into the city when needed.

My two baby kittens and the cat mum stole from me (lol) are my children and I can't be without them.

My hair is always changing because I get bored with it easily but it grows back so no big fuss.

Anything else then buzz me :)
 My dating match: Somebody whom I can laze around with and watch movies or sleep. Down to earth but random all the same. I love asian girls.
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 
 

04.11 23:15:53