Personals free - mustangal from Rimouski

Mustangal is waiting for new online friends. Write her!
 
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1
Mustangal

Don`t doubt, believe and understand...

Email...
 I'm: Woman
 Country: Canada
 City:
Rimouski Region: Quebec
 Seeking a: Man, Woman
 Looking for: Friendship, Pen pal, Dating
 Marital status: Never been married
 Children
Yes
Boys: 13 (ages list)
Girls: 25 (ages list)
 Most important
  things in Life:
my children
 Spoken languages: English, French
 Written languages: English, French
 Name:
Lauriane
 Age:
48
 Zodiac Sign:
Pisces/Rat
 Height:
166 cm (5'5.4")
 Weight:
90 kg (200 lb)
 Hair:
Blond
 Eyes colour:
Blue
 Ethnic Background:
Caucasian (White)
 Education:
4-year College/University
 Do you smoke?
No
 Do you drink?
Socially
Sports:
Diving, Go-carting, Swimming, Underwater, Chess, Sailing
Forms of entertainments:
Humor, Reading, Camping, Shopping, Travelling, TV, Walking
Interests
Computer Games:
Don`t play
 
Movies:
Action, Documentary, Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction, Erotica, Thriller, Comedy, Fantasy, Tragedy, Detective stories, Horror
 
Music:
Reggae, Rock, Pop, Popular, Rap
 
Others:
Animals/Pets, Cars, Home improvement, Reading, Children, Medicine
 Favourite:
Dish: cipaille
Colour: purple
Season: summer
 My personality: I am known for my great sense of humor, my patience and my honesty. I am very proud of my children and have a wonderful relationship with them. I do not believe in giving up...focusing on solutions helps us move forward, focusing on the problems make us stagnate! I dispize hypocrites and people who cannot speak the truth. One thing I am working on is loosing the weight I put on when I quit smoking....
Three things I could not live without: my family, my freedom and s.. :) !! Last year I made myself a large penis cake for my birthday. I love travelling, learning and experiencing. I enjoy cooking and social get togethers. My favorite saying is:"where there's a will there's a way"
 My dating match: I need a patient and positive person with a great sense of humor. Someone adventurous who's not afraid to try new things...openminded and willing! A non-smoker is must. Jelous people please not bother...Age is only a number but anywhere between 30 and 48 is ok. I have a preference for dark hair but it is not a must and the rest is superficial...but I need something to be attracted to...time will tell and so will I!
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 

11.21 22:56:13