Looking for friends - Douk from Bamenda

Douk is looking for a romantic date!
 
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1free online dating photo preview-2free online dating photo preview-3free online dating photo preview-4free online dating photo preview-5
Douk

Meet the best girl! May be your girl

Email...
 I'm: Man
 Country: Cameroon
 City:
Bamenda
 Seeking a: Woman
 Looking for: Marriage, Friendship, Dating
 Marital status: Never been married
 Children
No
 Wish children: Yes
 Most important
  things in Life:
love, philantropy
 Life Dream: to become an engineer in network, actor, go around the world.
 Spoken languages: English, French, Spanish
 Written languages: English, French, Spanish
 Name:
Tankeu William
 Age:
33
 Zodiac Sign:
Sagittarius/Tiger
 Height:
185 cm (6'0.8")
 Weight:
75 kg (166 lb)
 Hair:
Black
 Eyes colour:
Brown
 Ethnic Background:
Black
 Religion:
Christianity
 Education:
Junior College/Trade/Technical School
 Occupation
student
 Do you smoke?
No
 Do you drink?
No
Sports:
Fitness, Football, Basketball, Jogging/running, Tennis, Chess
Forms of entertainments:
Humor, Reading, Camping, Shopping, Internet/Surfing the web, Concerts, Museums, Travelling, TV, Walking
Interests
Computer Games:
Shooters, Fighting, Simulation, Adventure, Sports, Arcade, Racing, Strategy
 
Movies:
Action, Musical, Adventure, Science Fiction, Animation, Erotica, Comedy, Western
 
Music:
Jazz, Reggae, Latin, Religious, Blues, Classical, Rock-n-roll, Opera, Disco, Pop, Tango, Flamenco, Rap
 
Others:
Photography, Antiques, Astrology, Graphic arts/Drawing, Psychology, Cars, Reading, Charity, Science/Technics, Children, Collecting, Sexology, Computers/IT, Yoga, Cooking, Creative writing, Philosophy
 Favourite:
Dish: amburger
Colour: purple
Season: winter
 My personality: l people's company, when ever i want something, i do every thing to get it before i sleep. i hate lasyness and angry people. i'm proud of my contry (Cameroon) and proud to be burned cameroonian.as for me, think i'm still too young to talk about any achievement because the best is still to come...the three things i can live without: God, my dad and my mum. i don't like pesimist people, angry, sad, smookers, people who don't say loud what they think, etc. my life philosophy can be said in few words: love, arts, poesy, share out all what i have to people in need. something in my life i would like to change is jobless. i spend most of my time cashing fun out with friends, play active game, chess. my favourite movies are adventures, as for music: rap,classic, jazz, tango.....book: magic story, astronomic and science. as job, I'm still seeking for one because i stop going to school in second year university in Nigeria.i have a CCNA(cisco certificate). i like cooking african/ cameroonian food, therefore, i am eager to learn how to cook food of others countries. for me the most important things in friendship are: fidelity and truthness.
 Marriage match: my ideal partner is a white girl with black hair, brown eyes, high 1,60-1,70m, neither too slim nor too fat and should have guitar shape and curves. the person should have similar interests with me.the age should range from 25 to 30 years old. i can't stand somebody who smook and drink.
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 

07.28 15:35:36