Tennis singles - jennylove from Tampa

Jennylove is looking for a serious relationship that can lead to creating a family...
 
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1
Jennylove

Be with me honest...

Email...
 I'm: Woman
 Country: USA
 City:
Tampa Region: Florida
 Seeking a: Man
 Looking for: Serious relationship
 Marital status: Never been married
 Children
No
 Wish children: May be
 Spoken languages: English
 Written languages: English
 Name:
Jane Marcus
 Age:
45
 Zodiac Sign:
Cancer/Cat(Rabbit)
 Height:
179 cm (5'10.5")
 Weight:
70 kg (155 lb)
 Hair:
Black
 Eyes colour:
Brown
 Ethnic Background:
Caucasian (White)
 Religion:
Christianity
 Education:
4-year College/University
 Occupation
oceanography
 Do you smoke?
No
 Do you drink?
Socially
Sports:
Diving, Skiing, Baseball, Golf, Basketball, Sports dancing, Boating, Jogging/running, Swimming, Tennis, Water skiing, Sailing
Forms of entertainments:
Humor, Reading, Shopping, Internet/Surfing the web, Singing, Travelling, TV, Walking, Fishing, Food&Drink, Playing cards
Interests
Computer Games:
Adventure, Sports, Strategy
 
Movies:
Action, Documentary, Musical, Adventure, Erotica, Thriller, Comedy, Fantasy, Tragedy, Horror, Western
 
Music:
Jazz, Religious, Blues, Rock, Rock-n-roll, Country, Disco, Pop, Rap
 
Others:
Animals/Pets, Photography, Astrology, Cars, Science/Technics, Computers/IT, Cooking
 Favourite:
Dish: sea food
Colour: blue
Season: weather
 My personality: Am very affectionate and caring,I always give time to any relationship i get in and i know that's one great step in finding a man and soulmate.I am Financially secure , some what independent I Work Hard , Take care of business and love to help others ,although some times I may need a little help balancing it.. I Love People , I am Honest , Dedicated , Passionate , Faithful , Responsible , Weird , Funny , Sarcastic , Romantic , Out going,Strange , shy but can warm up around the right crowd , I like Making new friends and sharing with others . , I love what I do and consider it a hobby , that "PAYS" rather well ! How ever it is still business and requires a lot of responsibility, how ever I am still missing a very important balance in my almost balanced life , some one to hang with and check things out ! I love music, movies, coffee shops, camping, the outdoors, like to try new foods , and dine out ! Mexican, Italian, chinese and seafood,i like to swim,i like to walk holding hands,i like to smile when am with the right man to call mine..I like to sing and dance also,I do love to cook haha smile..My favorite music is some gospels,some country music, blues and blues rock.Am open to most music, movies,Love comedies , action and thrillers , BBQ sunsets and Na's-Car concerts & pool are cool ! Foot Ball & Basket Ball are OK..
 My match mate: The kind of man i want should be honest,caring,easy going,respectful,understand,God fearing,family orientated and fun to be with....and should be supportive to me in the good and bad times
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 

09.22 18:43:32