Looking for - USCfree200 from Columbia

USCfree200 uses dating site as a free chance to meet love online and then face-to-face
 
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1free online dating photo preview-2free online dating photo preview-3
USCfree200

Your target!!!

Email...
 I'm: Man
 Country: USA
 City:
Columbia Region: South Carolina
 Seeking a: Woman
 Looking for: Marriage, Friendship, Love, Serious relationship, Pen pal, Dating
 Marital status: Never been married
 Children
No
 Wish children: Yes
 Most important
  things in Life:
Friends, Family, My Car
 Life Dream: To have a awesome family of my own.
 Spoken languages: English
 Written languages: English
 Name:
Jeremy
 Age:
29
 Zodiac Sign:
Aquarius/Goat(Sheep)
 Height:
192 cm (6'3.6")
 Weight:
76 kg (168 lb)
 Hair:
Brown
 Eyes colour:
Brown
 Ethnic Background:
Caucasian (White)
 Religion:
Christianity
 Education:
4-year College/University
 Do you smoke?
Socially
 Do you drink?
Socially
Sports:
Diving, Fitness, Football, Snowboarding, Baseball, Go-carting, Golf, Basketball, Biking, Squash/racquetball, Boating, Jogging/running, Surfing, Swimming, Bowling, Tennis, Paintball, Underwater, Water skiing, Sailing
Forms of entertainments:
Bars/pubs, Humor, Camping, Hunting, Internet/Surfing the web, Concerts, Dancing, Travelling, Darts, TV, Walking, Fishing, Outdoor games, Food&Drink, Playing cards
Interests
Computer Games:
Shooters
 
Movies:
Action, Documentary, Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction, Thriller, Comedy, Horror
 
Music:
Jazz, Reggae, Alternative, Rock, Classical, Country, Pop, Popular, Punk, Rap
 
Others:
Animals/Pets, Playing an instrument, Hiking, Cars, Home improvement, Sexology, Cooking
 Favourite:
Colour: Blue
Season: Fall
 My personality: I'm just your regular college guy looking to have fun while I can. Most of my friends say I'm a funny guy that they come to when they are feeling down. Looking for a girl to settle down with because the single life is getting kind of old. I attend the University of South Carolina majoring in HRTM, Hotel Restaurant Tourism Management. I am a sophomore. I like to play sports and go out with the friends. My friends are probably the most important thing in my life, besides my family.
 Marriage match: A beautiful girl who knows how to have fun. She needs to be able to let me do my own thing and I will let her do her own thing. Not too much jealousy, although a little is not bad. She needs to have a good personality and a pretty smile.
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 

01.17 03:04:49