Looking for a husband - Mellie from Lima

Mellie is looking for a romantic date!
 
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1free online dating photo preview-2free online dating photo preview-3
Mellie

I am looking for someone really serious,
kind and with positive life attitude!

Email...
 I'm: Woman
 Country: Peru
 City:
Lima
 Seeking a: Man
 Looking for: Friendship, Love, Serious relationship, Dating
 Marital status: Never been married
 Children
Yes
Girls: 30 (ages list)
 Wish children: No
 Most important
  things in Life:
My daughter and my family
 Life Dream: To find someone who loves and needs me
 Spoken languages: Spanish, English
 Written languages: Spanish, English
 Name:
Mellie
 Age:
67
 Zodiac Sign:
Pisces/Snake
 Height:
159 cm (5'2.6")
 Weight:
62 kg (137 lb)
 Hair:
Other
 Eyes colour:
Brown
 Ethnic Background:
Hispanic
 Religion:
Catholic
 Education:
Junior College/Trade/Technical School
 Occupation
Private English Teacher
 Do you smoke?
No
 Do you drink?
No
Sports:
Biking, Jogging/running, Swimming
Forms of entertainments:
Humor, Reading, Shopping, Singing, Concerts, Dancing, Museums, Travelling, TV, Walking, Food&Drink
Interests
Computer Games:
Don`t play
 
Movies:
Action, Musical, Adventure, Drama, Thriller, Tragedy, Detective stories, Western
 
Music:
Jazz, Reggae, Latin, Blues, Rock, Rock-n-roll, Country, Singers, Disco, Pop, Tango, Popular, Punk, Folk
 
Others:
Animals/Pets, Politics, Reading, Children, Collecting
 Favourite:
Dish: Peruvian Food
Colour: Purple
Season: Winter
 My personality: I'm a forever young minded person who enjoys the simple things of life and who is willing to share them with a proper person who might have similar interests. I Love listening to rock music, watching TV series like CSI, Law and Order, Dexter, Cold Case...enjoy a nice chat, going to the movies, jogging. I Like going to the countryside, the mountains and snowy places, cold weather places, Peruvian highlands, specially Cusco is my favourite! I love music, politics, perfumes...although I'm not buying lots of them I love smelling fresh and sweet! reading my newspaper every morning, doing sudoku, eating healthy and jogging. I am a tourist guide and ocassionally do some tours to people who come to Peru and I am a full time Private English teacher for children, I love doing both of them, I am very proud of my country and its history and enjoy working with children.I am a sweet, loving and caring woman, who would like to share her life with a mature, loving, funny man, I'm not looking for having party times or crazy adventures, just sharing time together, enjoying a quiet life and being good friends and partners. Just in case I am a very bad cooker, I prefer to be honest from the start hehe, that's something about myself as well, I'm very honest and straight forward, I am always smiling, have a good sense of humor, young soul and even when I can't cook I enjoy good food (typical Peruvian) and I like to keep my house clean and tidy, I like animals, kids, wouldn't mind to live in the countryside, I don't like going to the beach, I like travelling and learning about cultures. I live in Lima, Peru at the moment but I have a 30 year old daughter who lives in Sydney with her husband. This way of meeting people is anew experience for me, so I hope it works...let's see how it goes!
 My dating match: An honest but mainly a man who is really interested in knowing me and that can offer me a solid relationship based in love, trust and respect. I prefer someone who's age is between 45-60 with an average body tipe, any eye and hair colour but specially caucasian. Better if he is catholic, and if he is a light social drinker and smoker just like me. It's important to previously meet him through real photos.
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 

09.14 15:11:46